We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Sheraton.com
US$230
View deal
Expedia.com
US$230
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$232
US$149
View deal
SAVE US$83
Booking.comUS$232
Hotels.comUS$230
TravelocityUS$230
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
494
390
130
47
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
494
390
130
47
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport the club lounge close to the airport dixon road free shuttle front desk staff stayed one night olio convenience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

The guy at front desk was wonderful his name was luqman
He was helpful and friendly. I enjoyed staying there
The service was great
The front desk was helpful
This was my first stay. Good experience
Excellent

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 33kamalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

We have stayed here several times and would highky reommend this hotel.
Park sleep and fly rates and the shuttle , perfect location, near restaurants & one on site. Front desk staff are very friendly.

Room tip: We have always faced the airport and that was okay not a problem anytime we have stayed here
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank BarbieAnnR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

I was here on business and the hotel was in a convenient location to my conference. My room was well appointed and clean. The restaurant food was very good and staff attentive. I will defiantly consider this location for future stays in the airport area.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Brooksje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020 via mobile

Best part of the hotel is Val in the Club Lounge. She was extremely helpful and friendly. Pay the extra because food is good and healthy. For breakfast they have tons of fresh fruit, salmon and hot bites too.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tourist759781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

A clean, quiet and comfortable hotel with great customer service welcoming us at 10pm after a long weary travel day! The rooms come with lots of fluffy white linen. Walking distance to a few restaurants. The pool looks amazing! Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KimSaintJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews