We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$103
US$100
View deal
Delta HotelsUS$100
Hotels.comUS$100
Expedia.comUS$100
TravelocityUS$100
eDreamsUS$100
Trip.comUS$103
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
84
107
39
13
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
107
39
13
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport toronto airport park and fly restaurant options the shuttle driver convenience store pool and hot tub water pressure check in was quick beds were very comfortable free breakfast mini fridge starbucks delta lobby earplugs yyz
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2020

A friend and I stayed at the Delta Hotel near the airport before an early morning flight. We left our car in the parking lot for a week. Hotel was fine, room was fine. Front receptionist was chilly but manageable. Upon our return , February 28th at 130 am, we waiting outside at the designated post for over 40 minutes in -9 weather. When the shuttle driver finally came, he said we had obviously not seen him when he was there earlier. Fine, lie to us. We then went to terminal 1 and a man loaded many suitcases on the shuttle and stood outside. The driver yelled at him to hurry up so he could get us to the hotel. The man said his wife and three small children had gone to the bathroom and to please wait. He added that they had been waiting outside for 25 minutes. The shuttle driver grabbed the suitcases from the shuttle and threw them onto the sidewalk, one by one. The wife returned and laoded them back in and they all got onto the van. At 230 am after a long flight, this frightening behaviour should not be tolerated or acceptable. I would never stay at this hotel again because of this driver. The hotel should discipline him for his unprofessional behaviour.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Mel0dyW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser53624015504, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2020

Dear MelOdyW,

Thank you for the detailed review about your recent experience while visiting our hotel. I'm shocked at the level of poor hospitality that was shown by the shuttle driver that particular night. We outsource our shuttle service to a local shuttle company, and I have already forwarded this comment to them for review and course of action. This does not represent our hotel in the slightest, and I assure you, action will occur.
I would love to speak with you further about this, so please email me at dschmid@deltatorontoairport.com when you have a moment, so I can further discuss.
Once again, on behalf of the entire team here at the property, we apologize for this incident greatly.

Thank you.

Dan Schmid - Dir. of Rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed here for a flight to Mexico... Decent shuttle service... Nice rooms, nice pool... You can hear the planes in the room... They provide earplugs... Good stay... Beds were very comfortable, great shower.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank markl171
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser53624015504, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear markl1771,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here at the Delta Toronto Airport before a flight to Mexico! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed yourself and our amenities, and hopefully the rest of your vacation was filled with plenty of fun and sun. Hope to see you again in the future.

Thank you!

Dan Schmid - Dir. of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2020

We came in late Saturday night and are having to stay until Tuesday due to a giant mess up with WestJet. So far everyone from the front desk, Housekeeping, lot 41 restaurant have been wonderful. Room is clean and they have saved my sanity with being so kind.
Thanks you so much!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank fraser001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser53624015504, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Dear fraser001,

Thank you so much for your kind review! I'm thrilled you're enjoying your stay here at the Delta Toronto Airport thus far, and am sorry for the giant mess up with Westjet. Hopefully, they will have you up and on your way to your next destination soon. Please let our team know if you require anything else before you leave. Have a wonderful day!

Dan Schmid - Dir. of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Nice hotel close to airport, good restaurants and bar. Upscale food and pricing but cheaper alternatives nearby. Had a large meeting, 300+ and swallowed us easily. Rooms small, good comfortable beds, good shower, lots of roomy elevators so going up is easy. Airport shuttle every 30 minutes. Room Keys actually worked consistently. Only big setback is noise from jet planes flying overhead, they supply earplugs, picky sleepers would have issues with it.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank BrianofK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeltaTAGM, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2020

Good Day BrianofK,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip to Toronto and for providing the positive review of your stay. We at the Delta Toronto Airport Hotel pride ourselves in delivering a service level that distinguishes our Hotel from our competitors and look to provide the comforts that are important to today's travelers.

We look forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

I recently canceled a room at this hotel but was charged on my credit card anyways I called the hotel spoke to Dani the manager on duty he took care of wright away reversed the charged very pleased with service will stay there me t time in Toronto

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser53624015504, Front Office Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear Ryan M,

Thank you for provide a review of your recent interaction with Danny, our Assistant Front Office Manager, in response to a billing issue. We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service, so I'm thrilled to hear you received that. Hope to see you in the future when you're in Toronto!

Dan Schmid - Dir. of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews