We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$121
Expedia.comUS$121
TravelocityUS$121
eDreamsUS$121
Agoda.comUS$121
Orbitz.comUS$121
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (377)
Filter reviews
377 results
Traveller rating
213
82
35
26
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
213
82
35
26
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews toronto airport front desk the shuttle driver next morning park and fly the check in process check in was quick comfortable bed excellent stay night's sleep great room niagara falls union station keg yyz starbucks renovation
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 377 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021

Stayed here overnight for a function.
Location is the primary selling point.
Room was average, nice view of YYZ though.
Service was okay, maybe due to pandemic they have lesser staff.
Just like other hotels in the area, parking fee is expensive.

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SuperKalel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AJ Abhyankar, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Thank you for taking the time and sharing the details of your recent stay with us. We are sorry to know of your experience.

At your convenience can you please share your contact details (convenient time & number) for us to be able to connect with you. Please do reach the Hotel directly.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

Usually have a great time here. Lately you can tell staffing levels are not where they should be. Typically receive an upgrade as a gold member and my preferences for a quieter room away from an elevator are accomodated. Not this time. Room directly in front of the elevator and on same floor as a bachelor party. Took quite a while to ressolve. I know the pandemic hurts hotels quite a bit but thought these were pretty basic things to take care of. More of a management issue I figure as theres only 1-2 staff on a time. Probably have to look elsewhere for now.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank stevevQ1397MZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time and sharing the details of your recent stay with us. We are sorry to know of your experience.

At your convenience can you please share your contact details (convenient time & number) for us to be able to connect with you. Please do reach the Hotel directly.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Have a great day.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020 via mobile

My sister and I had a brief but lovely stay at this hotel. We were extremely happy with the quality of the hotel and the service was excellent. Belina and Salman are friendly and extremely efficient and professional. We had breakfast at the restaurant and the food was excellent! Jackie gave us wonderful service.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank michiemuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your experience with us during your recent stay with us during these unusual times.


It is always encouraging to get positive feedback, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you!


Thank you for staying at the Westin Toronto Airport and we look forward to welcoming you whenever your travels bring you back to Toronto.

Be Well & stay safe.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020

My first time at the Westin Toronto Airport, From the start as we countered issue, Sal set the the tone from the start, was very professional, friendly and helpful. Made sure that we were satisfied with the room and also offered to relocate, however we decided to stay and he assured us that by next day it will be fixed and passed on the notes to Puja to make sure we were taken care of.
On a daily base i was dealing with Eddy who is professional yet friendly and very helpful. there is a couple of ladies and couple of gentlemen that i have not mentioned the name are also very professional and helpful.
In housekeeping Chanel and the rest of the team very friendly and helpful in all our needs which was much appreciated.
There was Prince and Blaine who were also very curtious. I believe Prince who is very professional and very attentive of all guest, even though he was not at the front desk he listened to all guest that had any concern.

Room tip: High floor with Airport view
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Reza R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pooja Sharma, Guest Services / Front Office at The Westin Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2020

On behalf of the entire hotel team, we want to thank you for sharing your experience with us during your recent stay with us during these unusual times.


It is always encouraging to get positive feedback from guests, particularly when it comes from those who matter the most – you!


Thank you for staying at the Westin Toronto Airport and we look forward to welcoming you whenever your travels bring you back to Toronto.

Looking forward to welcoming you back. Be Well & stay safe.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

My wife and I were at a conference on the weekend of March 6-7. From the minute we arrived in front of the hotel the service was first class. From the helpful doorman to the check-in staff.

We had a light dinner in the Restaurant (Crosswinds Bar & Grill) which was good, but a bit overpriced for what is offered, but again very near the airport. We also had Breakfast in the morning, which was a buffet, again no issues.

Check out was very efficient and parking was a good value as well, again location has a factor in price.

My famous Sink Drain Score (SDS) which is the speed of water draining from the sink came in at 8 out of 10, just made it under 60 seconds. I use this to judge the maintenance level of the hotel.

All in All - 5 stars for this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank next50years
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews