We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,422)
Filter reviews
2,422 results
Traveller rating
1,401
731
166
67
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,401
731
166
67
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cn tower amsterdam brewery rogers centre great location hardwood floors harbour front queens quay outdoor pool lake ontario union station fifth floor within walking distance minute walk tim hortons underground parking lake view front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
646 - 651 of 2,422 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2017 via mobile

We chose to stay at the Radisson Admiral for our girls trip last spring. Hotel was very nice and staff we great. Only complaint is no continental breakfast but I guess that is tough to find in a big city. Would visit again in the future.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Vanessa_Ashlyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2017

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Our service, views and location keep guests, like yourself,​ extremely happy when staying in Toronto.

We can't wait to see you again in the future!

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a night on our wedding anniversary. They let us check in early and the process was quick. We requested harbor view room. View from the room was amazing. You could see Lake Ontario and the planes frequently landing at the airport. CN tower is only few min walk.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Prashantgami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Hi,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.
Congratulations on another year of love and commitment to you and your spouse.

Our prime harbourfront location never fails to impress our guests!

We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Our neighbourhood is even more beautiful in the spring and summer months.

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Staff are super friendly and helpful. Room was clean and quiet with. Pool is outside so no winter swim. Parking is good but not signed well. Starbucks and pub in lobby very convenient and helpful for late evening meals great service

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank KellyH2909
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. We take pride in providing all of our guests with an exceptional service experience. Our prime harbourfront location makes exploring the city that much more convenient.

We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel!

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017

The hotel was beautiful, the staff were very courteous had me checked in in no time. Check out was fast and easy as well. The hotel and room was very clean. Love the flooring in the rooms. I was attending a conference at the Metro Convention Centre and the hotel was a short walk away. Very convenient.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Cheryl S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella N, Community Coordinator at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2017

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for your review.

We are very happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you had a wonderful time at your conference!

Please visit us again soon whether it is for business or pleasure. We would love to be your go-to hotel city hotel.

Have a wonderful day!

Best regards,
Gabriella

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews