We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (695)
Filter reviews
695 results
Traveller rating
171
264
155
57
48
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
171
264
155
57
48
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunnybrook hospital yonge eglinton valet parking hotel suites bit dated non smoking breakfast was included an older hotel breakfast room yogurt minute walk valet service front desk staff beds were very comfortable room was large subway station coffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 695 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Stayed for 1 night. The location is very good. We enjoyed breakfast. Breakfast staff was amazing, kind and attentive and careful. Rooms are big and clean much more than we expected for this location. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank olgasZ1898HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

We wondered what to expect when our OnStar directed us to this hotel because we twisted and turned through beautiful old homes and some road construction. Arriving at our destination and being able to park on hotel property in the middle of the city was a bonus. The biggest surprise was the beautifully appointed lobby and the dignified appearance of the staff. We felt we were entering a first class venue which carried through to our room.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank SusiStuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Location location location - this was the best part of the stay as I was a 10minute walk from my business meetings. Breakfast was great as well however there was renovations happening during my stay which were not ideal. Water was discoloured (brown) in the sink/toilet/shower until the pipes purged as well as less than ideal room temperature control.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank jasonaE2560NF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

would not recommend this hotel to anyone, worst stay ever, if it was not the closest hotel to the hospital we would have rented another hotel, construction in the area made it noisy and hard to find this hotel

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O1530DWjohnl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

I appreciated the staff's handling of my food sensitivites, the waiter/ chef...more choices for a gluten-free, yeast free, sugar free, dairy free menu would be apopreciated..... There was no 3 way electric plugs at the head of the bed...things were accommodated with 2 prong brown electric extension cords....

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank davidraymondhunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews