We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (478)
Filter reviews
478 results
Traveller rating
105
174
111
48
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
105
174
111
48
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perkins restaurant close to the airport room was clean wake up call travel agent the ground floor one night stay desk clerk check in was quick shuttle renovation pearson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 478 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

We stayed at the hotel the night before our flight to punta Cana. Hotel staff were great and they gave us the rooms on the ground floor as requested. Rooms very clean and bed very comfortable. Airport shuttle service was great and when we returned the staff again was very nice.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank suetulloch4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Stayed the night before our trip and also the night returning from our trip, the staff are pleasant and helpful, the rooms were lovely and clean, the bed comfortable. The shuttle was prompt and convenient. Several good dining choices within walking distance. We would definitely stay at this property again

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lori s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

Everything was excellent from beginning to end. It started with our pick up at the airport and ended with our drop off at the airport. Our room was great and breakfast in bed superb. We will definitely be back with our next vacation.

Room tip: We stayed on the top floor which was very quiet.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peggy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Due to an airline’s ineptness, we were placed at this hotel. I hadn’t stayed at a Holiday Inn in a long time but i was so happy to have stayed here. We were feeling super bummed on missing a day of vacation, but the front desk staff ( I wish I could remember her name ) was so nice and helpful. The room was super clean, comfortable and well appointed. The shuttle drivers were very helpful as well and we were so happy to have such a nice Canadian experience.
If you find yourself here, know you’re in good hands!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mrswallace12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer25181876776, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2020

Hello,

We are so glad to know about your experience and thank you so much to let us know
We look forward to see you again and provide you with another great stay

kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

After a stressful 3 hours of sitting on plane and then told flight cancelled. It was so refreshing to speak to Saed the desk clerk. He thoroughly welcomed me, gave me an upgrade and went over all the amenities. Asked if I required a wake up call and thanked me for being a loyal customer. The food was very good.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank reidrick99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pioneer25181876776, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Toronto Airport East, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2020

Thank you so much for the positive rating and comment you provided in regard to your stay and we are so glad to know that you have an enjoyable stay with us
We look forward to welcoming again at the Holiday Inn Airport East so we may extend another great stay to you
Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews