We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$173
US$116
View Deal
SAVE US$57
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Snaptravel
Hyatt.com
US$173
US$116
View Deal
SAVE US$57
Free cancellation until 13/03/21
Booking.comUS$117
Expedia.comUS$116
ZenHotels.comUS$173
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,828)
Filter reviews
3,828 results
Traveller rating
1,661
1,243
577
222
125
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,661
1,243
577
222
125
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cn tower great location entertainment district king street rooftop pool walking distance business trip convention center underground parking blue jays front desk staff great room king bed union station lobby starbucks downtown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 3,828 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2021

Not a tall building and the view isn't exciting. But the rooms are big and very clean. Customer service is excellent. Could not make use of balcony and the reason they mentioned was law enforcement. Great for short business trips in the city.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Guilherme G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit Cheema, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your stay with us. We are happy that you have recognized our great customer service and had a comfortable stay all in all. We look forward to your next stay at the Hyatt Regency Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2021

Had an unfortunate service experience at One King Toronto and had to move hotels. Hyatt provided exceptional care on many fronts to make sure I was well taken care of. It was clear my experience was important to them - which unfortunately was not the case at the previous hotel I was booked at. Thank you Hyatt.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank caronK5753AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit Cheema, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is truly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and amazed with our services. Most of all, we are happy to know you had a comfortable stay.

We look forward to welcome you back in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

During my time at the Hyatt has been an amazing experience for me and my boyfriend. I am very satisfied with the way that the staff have made their guest their top priority.. Whether it be extra or new towels, more coffee, extra linens or even to just put a smile on your face.. The Hyatt has customer service and proper workmanship.. They make you feel warm and comfortable throughout your whole stay, even during these hard times Steuart and Ray make sure that you've got a smile on your face and that your having a good time, even with little conversations to get to know their guests a bit.. I'm extremely satisfied with that fact because they make you feel like family, when it comes to all the staff they're all amazing. When it comes to the rooms, they're spacious enough for you to have space to walk around and you can definitely enjoy the view, their beds are clean & comfy and everything gets cleaned by protocol especially at these times.. They take full procedures and precautions to make sure your stay is accomodated to you.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Natasha1298W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit Cheema, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Natasha,

Thank you very much for this wonderful review! This very much appreciated. I sure will share this with the team, with special mention to Steuart and Ray for their excellent customer service.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and services. Most of all a comfortable stay, that you really feel at home...We look forward to welcome you back in future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2020

Hotel staff provided great service and care, above and beyond what we expected. Giving us an upgrade, accommodating our requests. Even went above and beyond to give us a call once checked in to see if everything was going well

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank darsonrajasegaram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit Cheema, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback about your stay with us during the holidays! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay at the Hyatt Regency Toronto.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020

We loved it, very clean room and accommodating staff! They even extended our check out time :) Upgraded to the CN tower view and it was super nice. Will definitely be coming back again and using this hotel!

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank khoxha1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amrit Cheema, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for sharing your feedback. This is truly appreciated. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay with us and enjoyed the hotel facilities and services. We look forward to welcome you back in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews