We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Ranked #13 of 135 Hotels in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Excellent hotel and stay great breakfast but I needed a freezer in the room fridge which was not there but staff put it in their fridge also the swimming pool is relatively small but overall very good

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Faris R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (906)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

153 - 157 of 906 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2017

I stay at this Hampton Inn whenever I need a room in Mississaga, as it is close to my company offices.
Beds are very comfortable, hotel is set back off the road a bit which makes the rooms quiet from any street traffic.
Hot breakfast in the mornings is a decent selection with usually omlette, potatoes, ham or bacon, plus waffle maker, cereals, yogurts, fruits, etc. Good selection for a simple quick bite before heading out for the day.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. I am very pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay at our property and were able to taste our delicious complimentary breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017 via mobile

Normally stay at same Hilton when I visit Toronto; they were full. This is a very good stay for the price, Nice staff, decent workout area, very good morning breakfast. The airport shuttle is a milk run too other hotels (nothing new) however it starts at this one so more likely too get a spot.....would stay again for 98CAD a night.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Value Med T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. I am very pleased to hear you enjoy your stay at our hotel. Our team looks forward to welcoming you back again!

Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the weekend of the Centennial Classic hockey games. Very clean, great staff, free hot breakfast, and easy twenty minute drive into town. Less than half the cost of downtown hotels. Good restaurants and great pub nearby. Definitely would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank beatlefan9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and enjoyed our delicious complimentary breakfast. Our team looks forward to welcoming you again soon!

Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

After a miserable two days of travel my flight was cancelled and all the hotel rooms were booked. After a booking snafu that was not the hotels fault, I found myself exhausted and sitting in the lobby of a hotel that was fully booked. The night manager went WAY out of her way to help me, located a room at a sister property and had the shuttle driver take me there....awesome service!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank U5663CPstephena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarek M, General Manager at Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our Hampton Inn. I am very pleased to hear you had a pleasant experience with our staff and we were able to turn your night around! We all look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Tarek Mahfouz
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Toronto
Etobicoke
TownePlace Suites by Marriott Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Homewood Suites by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre
Etobicoke
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
North York
Best Western Plus Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Downtown West
Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront
Downtown West
Delta Hotels Toronto
Delta Hotels Toronto
#8 of 135 in Toronto
2,190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre

Address: 5515 Eglinton Ave W, Toronto, Ontario M9C 5K5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Toronto > Etobicoke
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Toronto
#5 Best Value Hotel in Toronto
#19 Business Hotel in Toronto
#26 Romantic Hotel in Toronto
Price Range: €98 - €182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you fly into Toronto, feel confident and secure knowing that you have a comfortable home away from home located just minutes from baggage claim at the Hampton Inn by Hilton® Toronto Airport Corporate Centre. Whether you're on business or up for a little fun, our airport area hotel in Toronto puts you in touch with Toronto. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn by Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn By Hilton Toronto Airport Corporate Centre Hotel Toronto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing