We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wooooooooooo we choice a right tour to enjoy Niagara Fall!”

Chariots of Fire Ltd.
Ranked #5 of 128 Tours in Toronto
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Chariots of Fire offers Niagara Falls day tours starting in Toronto or Niagara Falls, Ontario. Our award winning tours include riverside viewing at the brink of the Falls, a scenic tour on the Niagara parkway with pictures stops at the Whirlpool Rapids, Hydro-electric dams, Floral Clock and Queenston Heights, free time at Niagra-on-the-Lake and complimentary tasting at an Estate Winery, including ice wine. All this for $77 per person (tax extra), children 3 years and under are free .
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
“Wooooooooooo we choice a right tour to enjoy Niagara Fall!”
Reviewed 22 December 2011

Hi every body,
Choice "Chariots of Fire" for day Niagara Fall is a perfect plan for you. They have a good driver who ever very professional skill to guide customers enjoy all day.
They also have very good plan to introduce customer who wants to go to Niagara Fall but they don't have enough sets for them. They save money for customer. Great! Andrea from Vancouver

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

727 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    611
    89
    18
    5
    4
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
1 review
“An awesome tour to Niagra by Chariots of Fire”
Reviewed 17 December 2011

It was an excellent tour. Our guide Mel, with great sense of humor, knew whole lot of historical stuff. As it was winter season we had to skip maid of the mist, but having luncheon at skylone tower looking over Niagra falls was a nice experience.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank PraveenKGulia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
1 review
“Awwwwwwweeeeeeeeesommmeeeeeeeeeeeee”
Reviewed 11 December 2011

Being at Niagara with Chariots of Fire was a very good experience. i have been to Niagara twice before but this time it felt like i am visiting Niagara First Time. Smooth Drive to Niagara, Experienced Guidance and friendly environment made my day...
A beautiful dream come true only in 68$(including Taxes.)!!!!! Hurrryyyyyyyyy :)

I Strongly Recommend each 1 of you if you want to go to Niagara , Go with Chariots of Fire...

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank Nishant C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Relaxed & Informative Trip”
Reviewed 26 November 2011

I couldn't believe how much could be done in Niagara Falls and our guide, Mel, was very helpful in giving advice on all things Niagara! Left Toronto in a stretch cadillac (used for parties of 4-8 people, typical for an off-season weekday when I went) after 8am, reached Niagara Falls around 10am, went up the Skylon Tower (panoramic view!), then went for lunch at the Falls for a little over an hour. We left at noon, and on the return trip, we stopped at Niagara-on-the-Lake for a half hour or so (folks from the UK will appreciate a small store near our drop-off point in the town called 'The Scottish Loft' that has food & merchandise from the old country, if you are missing any things Scottish!), and then we had the choice of a short helicopter ride, or a visit to the winery owned by Canadian comedian/actor Dan Ackroyd for about a half hour! Then back to Toronto by 4pm or so. The Tour was great value for money at $60 Canadian plus tax. I would definitely recommend Chariots Of Fire as your tour guide for the day!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Steve G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“Impressive”
Reviewed 24 November 2011

Very impressed with the tour guides extensive knowledge about the history of the various sites we drove pass... He also went out of his way to sort us out with free drinks with our lunch meal... Would definitely recommend !

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank John203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chariots of Fire Ltd. also viewed

 

Been to Chariots of Fire Ltd.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing