We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (564)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
227
183
79
34
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
227
183
79
34
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews covered parking shuttle service front desk close to the airport park and fly toronto airport extended parking an early flight walk in shower shuttle bus free breakfast would definitely stay here again one night stay booked this hotel flooring proximity canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2020

price was very good, room was very clean and comfortable, staff were very pleasant and helpful...sadly no breakfast due to apocalypse, nice and close to airport and major highways.Would definitely stay there again

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Eric E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2020

My wife and I stayed for 1 night prior to our flight. The hotel is so convenient to Toronto Airport and their package pricing was very competitive. Very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are attractively decorated and the walk in shower is a real plus. Very good towels and bed linens and the king sized bed was really comfortable. We would definitely stay here again

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chris A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2020

This hotel was used by guests to throw a party and gathering of more than 10 people and the hotel did nothing about it! This clearly breaks the bylaw in ontario. They booked 3 rooms and had more than 12 guests between all 3. They were constantly moving between rooms slamming doors and screaming. I called to complain about noise and they did nothing except ask them to keep the noise down. I confronted the group in the hallways and counted more than 10 people. They claimed they weren’t breaking any rules because they had 3 rooms (however they were clearly all jumping from room to room together). I reported it to the hotel staff who I heard knock on their door and asked them to keep 10 or less in a room. They knew they were breaking the bylaw and let it happen! If it wasn’t after midnight and I was in desperate need of sleep I would have and should have called 311 and reported the party. The hotel should have done the same. Instead I continued to hear doors slam and screaming all night long. So much for a good rest before travelling. I travel often and would never stay here or at a BW again. Beware of this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank travellingguest22020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2020 via mobile

There is no shuttle from the airport and then they charge you for parking..even though you have no choice...staff are rude and dont care..spoke to manager of hotel and he was nasty and rude too..they dont care at all..room dirty.. sheets itchy and air conditioning didnt work..elevator floor so dirty and sticky my shoes were sticking to floor..never stay here even if you get a great price..never worth it

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank nakitia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2020

I love this hotel. Perfect rooms, prefect parking. Everything is amazing when you stay in this hotel close to Pearson airport. They offer 15 days parking package for traveling. Rooms are well decorated, modern and clean. Breakfast and amenities better than any other hotel in the area.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank MarshaSamiyah B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BWPToronto, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Toronto Airport Carlingview Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2020

Thank you very much for staying with us and especially for your wonderful comments, it is our pleasure to make your stay here pleasant and I am so happy we were able to accomplish that. Looking forward to welcome you back

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews