We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$158
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$149
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$158
US$102
View deal
SAVE US$56
Booking.comUS$158
Orbitz.com
Official HotelUS$131
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
233
51
15
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
233
51
15
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews record player vinyl records rotary phone quirky boutique hotel loft room yonge bloor designed rooms small touches large screen tv rain shower head cool hotel the bed was super comfortable main floor within walking distance check in was a breeze rooms are nice stayed for one night
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the Anndore house hotel after having my reservation at another hotel transferred here. The check in was a breeze and the receptionist was welcoming and polite. The room was spacious for a 2 night stay and super cute retro decos added a nice vibe. Comfortable bed. Checkout was done without a hitch. Overall the hotel and room was very clean and felt safe staying in this hotel during these uncertain times.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank 461ameliav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2020 via mobile

Great experience, we are in hotels regularly during our Covid summer vacation and we alcohol wipe all surfaces and high touch areas in our rooms upon entry. This place tops all of the 4 and 5 star places we visited, our white wipes remained white after the job on all surfaces including shelves. The Cavalli faucets, separate WC shower and sink dressing areas are great, professional lighting and industrial decor, very nice. Plus they welcome our little fury travel companion with reasonable fee and not assigning a rundown room for it, beautiful.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rmdx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2020

I love boutique hotels and we really enjoyed a night at this one. It's this great combination of hip, cool, and retro in the heart of yorkville. They spent the money in the areas that matter most. The awesome lighting, the beautiful bath, the floor to ceiling mirrors. Everything was clean and pristine, and in this Covid era, that's critical. Not to mention, it's situated smack dab in trendy, patio filled Yorkville.. it is value for your money on every level. Loved it and definitely going back!

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lisa a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed at the Anndore as Toronto entered stage 3 of COVID-19 restriction-easing. There were no amenities, but the design of the hotel definitely made up for any missing features. Small touches like the early 20th century telephones and brass bathroom and shower taps made our stay very memorable. And the Constantine restaurant upper patio was perfect, with the tree branches and hanging lights creating a cozy ambiance.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank timlV6068XQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2020 via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights as a couple - really great experience on our second stay, everyone we dealt with was really nice and helpful. We stayed in a corner king room which was more spacious than the loft room we stayed in on our first stay. Will definitely be back!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews