We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$516
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Hotels.com
US$516
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/05/21
Priceline
US$569
US$489
View deal
SAVE US$80
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Booking.comUS$519
eDreamsUS$519
getaroom.comUS$569
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
217
14
14
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
217
14
14
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant stella suite black marble front desk boutique style heated floors lobby bar luxurious hotel loved our stay awesome hotel pleasure of staying i highly recommend this hotel hotel experience bars and restaurants this past weekend turn down service business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2021

Stayed for 1 night to propose to my girlfriend. Bisha blew us away!! Upgraded to a beautiful suite. They helped to get everything setup and worked with me quietly through emails so that she wouldn’t suspect. They even wow’d me with all their setups and I planned itl! Special thanks to The GM Aaron Harrison and front desk Andrea & Alejandra for all their help.
We will definitely be back.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellervoice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2021

Dear travellervoice,
We loved reading your comments and we thank you so much for choosing us at Bisha for such a memorable occasion. We are so excited to hear all was successful and CONGRATULATIONS are at hand!
We look forward to welcoming you over and over again for future celebrations.
Thank you and see you soon.

Regards,
Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021

The Union railway terminus and other places within Toronto proper is in walking distance of this excellent hotel. The staffs, some of them, do not wish to make eye contact with you. Apart from that, excellent.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank xxJanice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2021

Dear xxJanice,
Thank you so much for your feedback and bringing this very important detail to our attention. We understand how important eye contact is and how making you feel at home should be like and we apologize if this was not the case with some of our team members.
We are happy to hear you had a good stay and enjoyed how close we are to Union Station, we are in the heart of the Entertainment District and very close to everything!
We truly look forward to welcoming you once again to Bisha in the near future.

Kind regards,
Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2021

This has been our local getaway during quarantine and it has been amazing twice in a row now. The staff has gone way above and beyond to handle little inconveniences, the property is beautiful, the prices are good, I really cannot say enough good stuff about this place.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ambassador73061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2021

Dear Ambassador73061,
Thank you for all of the amazing comments about our beautiful property and our fantastic team members, we are so grateful and happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay with us and that we are your go to Hotel, we hope not only to ensure you are happy during these unprecedented times but also in normal times, which will come soon enough.
We look forward to your next visit!!

Kind regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2021

I stayed in this hotel with my husband for an anniversary celebration. We really loved our stay there! All restaurants around were closed due to the lockdown but we didn't mind spending much time indoors. The bathroom floors in the room were heated which was a pleasure. The room itself is huge and the design is super stylish with fun details. Great restaurant, bar and cafe. Would recommend!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Storyteller325546
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2021

Dear Storyteller325546,
We are grateful you chose us to celebrate your Anniversary, we love special occasions and celebrating them with our guest. It is great to hear you had a fantastic stay and loved all of the details of our amazing rooms.
We know at times like this it is difficult to enjoy oneself, but we are glad you were able to do so while at Bisha. We look forward to welcoming you again soon, and mostly once we are able to enjoy every corner of our Hotel as before.

Thank you again and see you soon.

Kindly,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2021 via mobile

Had a condo emergency and found ourselves choosing this spectacular hotel to spend our two weeks. We were greeted by Dari at the front desk who was eager to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Our room was spectacular (The Grace) room 813...incredible!
Joey (our cat loved it too).
Thanks so much to Dari, Andrea, Alejandra, Victor, Goldi & Sami for making our stay so special. We hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sidonyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2021

Dear sidonyaj,
Thank you so much for staying with us and making us for a couple of weeks your home away from home., it was an absolute pleasure to host you and your family (Joey included)
We truly look forward to having you visit us again and again, especially once all is back to normal and you can enjoy our Hotel fully.
We will pass on your congratulations to our team members, they are truly passionate professionals and we appreciate them so much.
Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews