We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$375
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$375
View Deal
Free cancellation until 06/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
ZenHotels.com
US$376
US$361
View Deal
SAVE US$15
Booking.comUS$375
eDreamsUS$375
Agoda.comUS$376
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
211
14
14
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
211
14
14
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant stella suite black marble lenny kravitz front desk boutique style heated floors lobby bar awesome hotel boutique hotel pleasure of staying the entire staff i highly recommend this hotel following morning bars and restaurants this past weekend turn down service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a condo emergency and found ourselves choosing this spectacular hotel to spend our two weeks. We were greeted by Dari at the front desk who was eager to make sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed. Our room was spectacular (The Grace) room 813...incredible!
Joey (our cat loved it too).
Thanks so much to Dari, Andrea, Alejandra, Victor, Goldi & Sami for making our stay so special. We hope to see you soon.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sidonyaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sidonyaj,
Thank you so much for staying with us and making us for a couple of weeks your home away from home., it was an absolute pleasure to host you and your family (Joey included)
We truly look forward to having you visit us again and again, especially once all is back to normal and you can enjoy our Hotel fully.
We will pass on your congratulations to our team members, they are truly passionate professionals and we appreciate them so much.
Thank you once again and we hope to see you soon.

Kind regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2021

My friends and I love this place and the service. The room was clean, the staff were nice and the food was amazing! I was more than satisfied. Without a doubt I will be staying here again soon after things open up again.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank toussat000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2021

Dear toussat000,

We love your feedback and we thank you for choosing us. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and you were thoroughly satisfied.
We truly look forward to your next visit, and remember...Bisha is OPEN! so come by anytime!

Sincerely,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2020

This is the best place to stay in Toronto. You will love your time. The place is clean, stylish and the staff is super friendly and helpful. The restaurants serve amazing menus, even for in-room dinning. The rooftop pool view is the best in town and the lobby bar is a great place to hang out. You won't regret your stay!

Room tip: best rooftop pool, stylish, tasty menus
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Service
Thank Spoon981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2020

Dear Spoon981,
Than you for your kind words, we love the fact that our guest enjoy hanging out here at Bisha. You are absolutely right, the lobby bar is a fun spot, we are looking forward to the days when we will be able to enjoy it once again.
Our rooftop pool and it's views are spectacular and we can't wait until summer comes and we can have everyone enjoy it!

We look forward to seeing you and continuing to be your favorite spot.

Regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2020

upon arrival, from valet to check in, to late night requests and the room service, had a great experience during my first ever stay @ Bisha. Happy to recommend this property to any travellers to TO!

The room was extremely clean, check in/check out was seamless, and I really enjoyed the ambience of the entire property. Cannot say enough about the staff though they are the true all stars that make your stay at this hotel so memorable!

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank RyanFantin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2020

Dear RyanFantin,
It was our absolute pleasure to have you with us at Bisha Hotel. Thank you so much for choosing us.
Our team takes great pride in our property and they do their best to ensure all of our guest have an outstanding experience. I am happy to hear of your fantastic experience, thank you so much for sharing it with us.

I will pass along your great comments to our entire team, from Valet, to Housekeeping, to Front Desk, Engineering and Security. All of us are eager to welcome you back in the near future.

Regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2020

We stayed at the Bisha Hotel in Toronto to celebrate my 50th birthday as our other celebratory birthday travel plans have been put on hold (Covid/world wide pandemic). We live in Toronto and decided on a staycation at the Bisha. It was the perfect choice. The staff went above and beyond in their hospitality and friendliness. We brought our large dog ($150 extra to bring a pet) and they treated him (and us) like family. We had early check in and late check out so it really felt like a getaway. If you're looking for a staycation or somewhere amazing (oh yeah, the hotel is beautiful!!!) in Toronto, I highly recommend Bisha.
Thanks again to Alejandra and the wonderful valet for making our stay amazing.

Date of stay: December 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Curiosity10750878632
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aaron Harrison, General Manager at Bisha Hotel Toronto, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

Dear Curiosity10750878632,

Thank you for choosing Bisha Hotel to celebrate such a wonderful occasion, your 50th birthday!! We enjoy celebrating with our guest and making you feel at home is our main goal.
We will pass on your thank you to Alejandra, she is a gem!

Once again thank you for coming and trusting us, we appreciate you and hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

Aaron Harrison

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews