We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$110
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadas Best Value inn - Sudbury(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$62
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
US$99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
10
11
6
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
11
6
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2016

This was a last minute reservation to Azilda. The hotel was nice. The room was large enough for 4 adults. And, it was very clean! I would stay there again if given the choice.
The Front Desk was very helpful and pleasant. We were there to surprise my nephew and his wife for Halloween. The only thing, I would complain about, would be the Exit door, it doesn't lock, so anyone could walk in to the Hotel. To go to the Front Desk, you needed to phone them to they could unlock the door to reach the Front Desk. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay very much.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dianemoffat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Love this small family run hotel. Close to my mom's place in Chelmsford and a short distance to Sudbury. Much better prices than hotels in Sudbury. Rooms are always very clean and have all amenities in room needed-mini fridge, microwave and great flat screen tv as well as free fast wifi.

Tim Hortons is across the parking lot so a bonus for me any time of night or day. Complimentary breakfast each day of stay and nice little exercise room too.

I always book an assessible room due to my rheumatoid arthritis and limited mobility. Nice large washroom with easy walk in shower with a seat. Strong grab bars at toilet and in shower. Perfect for those who need that extra bit of help.

Very close to the local casino and slots. Have stayed several times over the last 2 years and definitely will book my next stay here when up visiting family.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Br00klintraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

Newly renovated great msnsgement friendly staff and enjoyable .hot or cold breakfast in the am to kick start u your dsy. The prices will not disappoint n the hotel is close to the casino sndvmsny other tourist destinations. Check it out you wont be disappointed.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank KEN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

Came here and was pleasantly surprised. Wife has limited movement and seen the shower was a walk in with chair so she could sit in there .other then it not being paved, think that is the only criticism I have.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Rob P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015

Third time this year at this great family run motel. Close to Sudbury, beside Tim Horton's, great customer service. Clean rooms, continental breakfast included. Prices are far less than staying directly in Sudbury. Free wi-if in rooms. Beds are very comfortable. I booked the handicapped room due to my arthritis and limited mobility. Huge washroom with great walk in shower with bench and many handrails. Nice T.V. In rooms and mini fridge.
Definitely worth the stay. Will be back next time I am visiting family nearby.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Br00klintraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews