We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$110
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Canadas Best Value inn - Sudbury(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Hotel(Sudbury)(Great Value!)
US$103
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (554)
Filter reviews
554 results
Traveller rating
209
146
99
58
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
146
99
58
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdowntown sudburyindian restaurantcontinental breakfast isbusiness tripcomfortable stayconvenient locationnice roombed was very comfortableclean roomsfront desk staffbagelsvinabwchristinearenafuneralwashroom
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 554 reviews
Reviewed 7 December 2016

A nice surprise, I was worried about staying downtown but this hotel is worth staying.
Its a small hotel so that means great service. The staff were friendly and very informative. Clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wilsonlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Thank you very much for your kind review of Best Western Sudbury. We are always happy to see guests thoroughly enjoy their stay with us; it is what we strive to have each guest experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Excellent service. Veena was very nice,,humble staff. Rooms are nice and clean.breakfast was excellent. Location is very good. We come for vacation and love staying at the best Western hotel in Sudbury downtown

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O2287FHdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed yourself so much at our Sudbury hotel. We sincerely hope we have another chance to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Fantastic place to stay. This hotel is extremely well kept, very clean and conveniently located. Comfortable beds, amazing breakfast and I simply can not say enough about the wonderful staff. You simply can not go wrong picking this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are very happy to see that everything went so well for you during your recent stay at our Sudbury hotel. We strive to have every guest experience a stay as fantastic as yours. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we hope to have a chance to host you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Bestwestern hotel served a wonderful hospitality and services. Rooms were fully organised with all the facilties provided. it also serves an excellent facility of fitness centre. hotel staff handles with warmth and care. prakshay kapur is the best employee i have came across.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tracysL7961ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are very happy to see that everything went so smoothly with you while you were at our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your review with us. We look forward to hosting you again when you are next in Sudbury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

I truly enjoyed my stay here! The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hotel itself was very quiet, so definitely a great place for rest and relaxation. I found the rooms to be clean and cozy. The continental breakfast had so much variety and was very fresh. It definitely catered to everyone as there were many options to choose from. My overall experience was extremely pleasant and I highly recommend staying here whenever in town!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EshaJ9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you very much for letting us know how we did. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed our Sudbury hotel so much. We strive to have every guest enjoy themselves as much as you did. Thank you again for sharing your review and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews