We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick Business Trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville
Ranked #7 of 33 Hotels in Sudbury
Reviewed 10 December 2016

For a quick business trip to the Sudbury core , Best Western offers a reasonable price for comfortable , roomy space with internet access. Ideal for pre-business preparations. That quick breakfast before the business begins is always an asset. Within walking distance for downtown meetings and easy routes to other parts of the city. Definitely a good choice for the consistency BW offers across the country.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 275dwightp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 13 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We hope we have another chance to host you again very soon. Thank you again for sharing your review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (541)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 116 of 541 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2016

A nice surprise, I was worried about staying downtown but this hotel is worth staying.
Its a small hotel so that means great service. The staff were friendly and very informative. Clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wilsonlk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2016

Thank you very much for your kind review of Best Western Sudbury. We are always happy to see guests thoroughly enjoy their stay with us; it is what we strive to have each guest experience. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Excellent service. Veena was very nice,,humble staff. Rooms are nice and clean.breakfast was excellent. Location is very good. We come for vacation and love staying at the best Western hotel in Sudbury downtown

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O2287FHdanielm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2016

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We are very happy to see that you enjoyed yourself so much at our Sudbury hotel. We sincerely hope we have another chance to serve you again in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your review with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Fantastic place to stay. This hotel is extremely well kept, very clean and conveniently located. Comfortable beds, amazing breakfast and I simply can not say enough about the wonderful staff. You simply can not go wrong picking this hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Darren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you very much for sharing your review with us. We are very happy to see that everything went so well for you during your recent stay at our Sudbury hotel. We strive to have every guest experience a stay as fantastic as yours. Thank you again for taking the time to share your thoughts with us and we hope to have a chance to host you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Bestwestern hotel served a wonderful hospitality and services. Rooms were fully organised with all the facilties provided. it also serves an excellent facility of fitness centre. hotel staff handles with warmth and care. prakshay kapur is the best employee i have came across.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tracysL7961ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wayne T, Manager at Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2016

Thank you for sharing your comments with us. We are very happy to see that everything went so smoothly with you while you were at our hotel. Thank you once again for taking the time to share your review with us. We look forward to hosting you again when you are next in Sudbury.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sudbury hotels
0.5 km away
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
Radisson Hotel Sudbury
#11 of 33 in Sudbury
553 reviews
4 km away
Holiday Inn Sudbury
Holiday Inn Sudbury
#10 of 33 in Sudbury
196 reviews
0.6 km away
Clarion Hotel
Clarion Hotel
#8 of 33 in Sudbury
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
Comfort Inn Sudbury
Comfort Inn Sudbury
#9 of 33 in Sudbury
200 reviews
4.7 km away
Hampton Inn Sudbury
Hampton Inn Sudbury
#2 of 33 in Sudbury
795 reviews
4.6 km away
TownePlace Suites Sudbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville

Address: 151 Larch St, Sudbury, Ontario P3E 1C3, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Northeastern Ontario > Sudbury
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Sudbury
#5 Business Hotel in Sudbury
Price Range: €70 - €87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Ebookers and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville Hotel Sudbury
Best Western Sudbury
Sudbury Best Western
Best Western Downtown Sudbury Centreville Canada - Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing