We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really good salads and sandwiches”
Review of Sirkel Foods

Sirkel Foods
Ranked #2 of 151 Restaurants in Stratford
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$8
Cuisines: Asian, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: We are a small restaurant that makes amazing sandwiches and award winning salads. Come in for Breakfast or Lunch. Dine in or Take out. We are super fast and use fresh ingredients. Don't leave without trying one of our house made desserts! You won't be disappointed!
Reviewed 28 August 2017

There's a reason Sirkel's is always crowded - the sandwiches are full with gorgeous bread and the salads are crisp and fresh. We didn't have time for dessert, sadly, as they looked delicious.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LSD417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (532)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 125 of 532 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

We both had breakfast and my eggs were done to perfection as were my friends. The place was packed but the meal was worth it. The service was prompt and efficient. Our server made sure my tea did not run out. Will definitely go back.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marylin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

We had to wait a few minutes for a table to come free: it's a popular lunch spot in a super location (near Avon and Studio Theatres). The salads were a little too generous but everything was delicious.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TravelEatTravelEat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017

Great breakfast and lunch food and friendly service but with the restaurant packed and the volume of talk I could not hear the person seated across from me. Too bad because the mandarin chicken salad is wonderful and the stuffed French toast is a treat!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank vivy912
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

This restaurant had healthier options than most in Stratford, including vegetarian (with tofu) and gluten free options. We had Pad Thai and sandwiches, all of which were very good. The process were reasonable and service was good as well.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank hannah_mi_16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sirkel Foods also viewed

 
Stratford, Ontario
Stratford, Ontario
 
Stratford, Ontario
 

Been to Sirkel Foods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing