We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,363)
Filter reviews
1,363 results
Traveller rating
680
412
154
63
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
680
412
154
63
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jazz lounge outdoor pool live jazz business park balcony room games room canadian tire centre sens game junior suite hockey game beautiful hotel underground parking mini bar ottawa area hot tub comfortable beds business trip
Filter
Updating list...
94 - 99 of 1,363 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2018

lovely hotel, amenities and conference facilities. . Highly recommend this hotel for business and/or pleasure. our staff we above our expectations with spacious rooms , cloudlike beds, delicious (hot) room service and beautiful grounds to explore. I have never seen our son so excited to have pancakes in the room! hotron and e

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DeniseMartinLiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookstreet, Executive Administrative Assistant at Brookstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear DeniseMartinLiam,

Thank you so much for sharing your comments on your stay with us at the Brookstreet Hotel. I am pleased to hear that your son had a great experience with our pancakes and appreciate your comment that our staff has gone above and beyond your expectations. I will certainly pass this along to our partners as we want to acknowledge and recognize their successes. Hope to welcome you back at your next visit.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

The building looks new and modern but there is nothing modern about the room. The room pictures are small, dreadful and somewhat scary. The bathroom was nice with the exception of the tub, it should be more modern and gone actually. The beds were the best feature that overlooked all the flaws with the room.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cchome2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookstreet, Executive Administrative Assistant at Brookstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Cchome2018,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that the decor was not up the level expected. I am happy to report, however, that we will be renovating our rooms in the very near future. We do hope you will return to see the finished product.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

Took my best friend for a weekend away .Always heard about The Brookstreet Hotel . Glad we went and checked it out .Was a good experience .Food was amazing .The out door pool and hot tub were great to.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank shannybaird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookstreet, Executive Administrative Assistant at Brookstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Hello Shannybaird,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us at the Brookstreet Hotel. So happy to hear that you and your friend chose to check us out and that you had an amazing time with a great experience that you both enjoyed. Hope to welcome you back.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2018

We were very happy with the room and amenities during a recent stay. The staff were kind and courteous. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. The food at Perspectives restaurant was world-class!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1skeeter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookstreet, Executive Administrative Assistant at Brookstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Hello 1skeeter,

Thank you so much for the great review and comments on our Brookstreet Hotel. I am pleased to hear that our partners/staff have provided you with a great experience and look forward to having you come back.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018

Beautiful facility! Shuttle to and from the CT center. Great bar and restaurant. Great live music. Very classy. Great morning breakfast buffet. 1st time and definitely not our last. Reasonable price for the value. Offers discount with CT show tickets or caa

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sherpa258184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brookstreet, Executive Administrative Assistant at Brookstreet Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2018

Dear Sherpa258184,

Thank you for sharing your comments and I happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Brookstreet Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back at your next visit.

Kind regards,
Silvia Villon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews