We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,114)
Filter reviews
2,114 results
Traveller rating
974
765
228
90
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
974
765
228
90
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washer and dryer full kitchen rideau centre byward market great location two bedroom suite parliament hill home away from home laundry room within walking distance own meals lots of space parking garage dining table living area two blocks pull out couch
Filter
Updating list...
350 - 355 of 2,114 reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2017

Les Suites is fantastic place to stay, clean and comfortable rooms, close to Byward Market and to stores/downtown mall. Suites are roomy, have a washer and dryer, often a balcony too. Check in and check out was efficient. Very good

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Marion G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSuites, General Manager at Les Suites Hotel Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Marion,

Thank you for your excellent review! Our fully-equipped, spacious suites in our fantastic downtown location are just a couple of reasons why our guests return. It would be a pleasure to host you again on your next trip to Ottawa!

Sincerely,



Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

Nice, comfy and close to everything,
First time staying her and was really impressed. I would highly recommend this hotel and your just area from so many attractions and only steps from amazing restaurants and sites are beautiful

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Deanna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSuites, General Manager at Les Suites Hotel Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Deanna,

Thank you for your awesome review and for mentioning our fantastic downtown location! We are steps away from the majority of Ottawa’s attractions, hundreds of restaurants, entertainment venues, great shopping, etc. I look forward to providing you a warm welcome back on your next stay in Ottawa!

Sincerely,



Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2017

Staff were very welcoming and helpful. The gentleman that checked us in was super amazing and really helped me out when my credit card started acting up.

Our unit was two bedroom, a full kitchen, a dinning room and a living room with a baloney overlooking Ottawa. The unit was spotless and the beds were super comfortable.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSuites, General Manager at Les Suites Hotel Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Nancy,

Thank you so very much for your kind words regarding our helpful Team Members, spacious & clean suites and comfortable beds! I look forward to providing you and your family a warm welcome back on your next stay in downtown Ottawa!

Sincerely,



Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

Nice rooms, very nice staff, au centre de la ville, close restaurants, mall, bars ( the market ) nice cafe bistro . The only problem is the WIFI connexion it is slow or it disconnects very often. I recommend this place in Ottawa.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flakitaD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSuites, General Manager at Les Suites Hotel Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear FlakidaD,

It was a pleasure to host you and thank you for your very kind words regarding our suites, Team Members and fantastic downtown location! Our complimentary wifi is normally enough to send emails and surf. If ever you have difficulties in future, please do advise our Team Members as we are always at your service. For your information, we have just received approval to significantly upgrade our wifi network and access points on each floor and this project will be moving forward in the coming weeks. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you again on your next stay in Canada’s Capital!

Sincerely,



Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

This hotel was perfectly located and had rooms with the right amenities and space for a group travelling to the Grey Cup this weekend. It is walking distance to most f downtown Ottawa. The rooms are spacious, providing enough room to sleep and to socialize. A great option in Ottawa.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gvanb70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BestSuites, General Manager at Les Suites Hotel Ottawa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2017

Dear Greg,

It was definitely a pleasure to host guests for the Grey Cup Week and thank you for your excellent review! Our spacious two-bedroom suites are perfect for sharing and provide great value for money. I look forward to hosting you and your group again on your next stay in downtown Ottawa!

Sincerely,



Chris Pierce
General Manager
Ottawa Tourism’s Star Team of the Year – 2012, 2015, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews