We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
597 results
Traveller rating
580
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
580
14
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews merlot room king suite other guests each morning warm hospitality home away from home annual trip large bathroom my husband and i wonderful experience made us feel at home shaw festival visiting niagara on the lake perfect stay b bs mini fridge jacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 597 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018

An excellent facility with an excellent hostess! Nicky was always accommodating to any all requests and willing to help with suggestions and recommendations for the visit. Accommodations were excellent as were the breakfasts! A very relaxing place to stay.

Room Tip: The Merlot room is the largest. Very spacious.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jpspielbauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile

We returned to Graystone once again for a very lovely visit. The home is beautiful and immaculate, Nicky could not be more gracious. Great jacuzzi. It's located on a quiet street it still only a couple of blocks from the main street. Highly recommended.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank krmjones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018

This is my second time staying with Nicky at the Graystone B&B and my wife and I absolutely love our time spent here. Comfortable bed, wonderful whirlpool tub and probably the best host you'll ever get in NOTL. Looking forward to seeing you in July!

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Joshua G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

From the time we met Nicky, she made us feel so welcome and special and was so accommodating. When she found out it was our mini honeymoon she upgraded us to the king bed, with no charge.
The accommodations were clean and welcoming

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017 via mobile

I have been seeking out and staying in b&bs for over 30 years and the experience at Graystone will rate as one of the best. Not only is NotL completely charming with it's shops and many wineries but Nicky and Ben are top notch hoteliers and even more remarkable people with a real knack for treating their guests incredibly well. It was a privilege to meet them and stay in their spotlessly clean and welcoming space. I would have no hesitation in recommending them and hope to have more opportunities to stay with them. From venue to menu to overall experience - can't say enough good things.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MrsWGrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews