We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”
Review of Orzo Restaurant

Orzo Restaurant
Price range: US$5 - US$21
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

What a fun a d delicious dining experience. Orzo is a small restaurant right on the main street . We had a table for two in their outside seating area where we could people watch. The food was just wonderful. We had their mussels as an appetizer, then seafood pasta and chicken souvlaki for our meal. The wait staff was friendly, the serving time was good, and it ambience was lovely. All in all, I would highly recommend Orzo.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank JillA691
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 300 reviews

Reviewed 2 October 2018

Stopped by for lunch while strolling through the town. Husband had fish and chips and I had the lobster sandwich plus we each had a glass of wine. Service was attentive and the food was delish. I would definitely go back.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank APennero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

We were four for dinner. Price was reasonable for Niagara on the Lake. Service was good. Food was good, even if the souvlaki were a bit bland. Recommended.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank christianb268
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Our server was very attentive. The mussels for an appetizer are enough to share. The dinner portions are huge. Everything was delicious.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Effie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2018

Orzo is well located on the main st and has a feel good interior. However the servers had attitude, and one could sense they were not happy doing their job! The owner on the other hand was polite and considerate.
The food was average, nothing bad nothing extraordinary. Pricing was average too.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank NiloufersKitchen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Orzo Restaurant also viewed

Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario
 

Been to Orzo Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing