We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,824)
Filter reviews
2,824 results
Traveller rating
1,339
1,087
298
72
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,339
1,087
298
72
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clifton hill free cookies within walking distance breakfast room make your own waffles rainbow bridge one bedroom suite waffle maker pool and hot tub yogurt hard boiled eggs front desk staff would stay here again breakfast was included other hotels very nice stay sofa bed
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 2,824 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

This hotel is ideally located, with parking available for a reasonable fee (CA$10 per night). There is easy access to the hotel, and it is a short walk to the Niagara Falls walkway. The staff, front desk representative Cara in particular, was friendly and helpful beyond what a guest might reasonably expect. The hotel is well maintained, clean, comfortable, and very reasonably priced for the location. The breakfast is plentiful with many choices. Request rooms on the second and third floor as they are suites, large and very comfortable. This hotel is highly recommended.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the second and third floors, they are suites.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WisconsinMadison
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

It was cousins reunion after 26 years. The last time we went on a trip together was after my marriage. Now we have adult kids who accompanied us on this trip. It was fun and a memorable experience after a long long time. Thanks.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ssidat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

Way to overpriced! Food was cold and overpriced at breakfast. Had to pay a higher price because we didn't order breakfast with check-in . What a crock!View was beautiful but not the the price we had to pay. Can't believe it would've been cheaper a day sooner! Staff acted a little upitty when we checked and had questions.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank A2773NBjulieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

This hotel is located close to the Falls as well as Clifton Hill and many restaurants. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. When booked early in the summer, you can get a room for a very reasonable rate. Parking is on site (for a small fee). Staff are always pleasant. There is also a decent hot breakfast available.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank 1thatlovestoshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

We stayed for 2 nights from 3rd-5th June as a family of 4 in a family suite. Check in was quick and efficient and the staff on reception were super friendly. Fresh cookies on reception desk and lots of tourist leaflets and maps available. Pool and Jacuzzi looked clean and never seemed too busy (though we didn't have the time to use it). Our room was lovely. Clean, good aircon, wifi, complimentary toiletries and comfortable beds. Breakfast was included in the rate and was a really substantial buffet breakfast, very well laid out with plenty of seating available. Parking was $10 per night. The hotel was on the WEGO route so not too far to walk. Just a few minutes away from Clifton Hill. Great value and a lovely place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank NICOLAMAC22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews