We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location at a reasonable price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #26 of 127 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed 5 October 2017

We spent three nights at the Wyndham Garden and had a wonderful experience. We parked our car on the first day and didn't use it again until we left. The hotel is in a great location, you can easily walk to the falls, restaurants, and casino. Or if you want to venture further the WeGo bus is nearby and it has convenient stops all around the tourist areas and you can even pay a little extra to visit Niagara on the Lake. Our room was clean, the beds were comfy, the staff were polite and knowledgeable. There is a bar onsite, it also offers coffee and snacks. We will visit this hotel again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeeMiddletown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

62 - 66 of 2,186 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night with family on our way to New York. Lovely helpful staff at check in. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable. Pool quite small and changing rooms were being upgraded so nowhere to change. Only one elevator working the day we checked out so carried our luggage down six flights of stairs. Good value for money and not to far from attractions etc.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liviresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This place was everything one could hope for. The pool was amazing, check in fast and the room exceptional. When travelling all you need is the best partner and the perfect room to make memories.Everything was near by and we loved it an will surely return.

Room Tip: End rooms are the best but everywhere is quiet,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank itsy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The room was spacious and very clean. Comfy beds and big pillows too.The location was a nice walk to the main street and falls. Also we were provided coupons for local restaurants which was nice. A small cafe/ bar downstairs for snacks and drinks.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kassidy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The hotel was nicely decorated, our room was very nice with kitchenette area, but there was no garden, patio, or outside area to relax at. The hotel is only about a mile walk to the falls, which was nice and 2 to 3 blocks to restaurants and a casino which has shops inside. We stayed here because of a deal we received that we thought was really nice. They offered a $70, $30, and $15 meal vouchers (they are buy one get one), also a winery tour for 2. (about a 20 minute drive, worth it) This was nice...however the hotel makes back some of that money with the parking fees of $14.99 + tx a night. (there's a parking lot next door for $5.00 a day)

Room Tip: High floor corner room was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WORLDTRAVELERCHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.8 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.7 km away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.2 km away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.6 km away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6170 Stanley Avenue, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y4, Canada (Formerly Fallsview Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: €50 - €192 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing