We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,395)
Filter reviews
2,395 results
Traveller rating
872
919
359
136
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
919
359
136
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perkins restaurant within walking distance skylon tower ice machine hot tub front desk staff through groupon clifton hill parking fee very nice hotel beds were very comfortable family suite other attractions booked this hotel city view mini fridge indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
262 - 267 of 2,395 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Stayed one night with family on our way to New York. Lovely helpful staff at check in. Rooms clean and beds very comfortable. Pool quite small and changing rooms were being upgraded so nowhere to change. Only one elevator working the day we checked out so carried our luggage down six flights of stairs. Good value for money and not to far from attractions etc.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Liviresident
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

This place was everything one could hope for. The pool was amazing, check in fast and the room exceptional. When travelling all you need is the best partner and the perfect room to make memories.Everything was near by and we loved it an will surely return.

Room Tip: End rooms are the best but everywhere is quiet,
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank itsy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The room was spacious and very clean. Comfy beds and big pillows too.The location was a nice walk to the main street and falls. Also we were provided coupons for local restaurants which was nice. A small cafe/ bar downstairs for snacks and drinks.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kassidy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The hotel was nicely decorated, our room was very nice with kitchenette area, but there was no garden, patio, or outside area to relax at. The hotel is only about a mile walk to the falls, which was nice and 2 to 3 blocks to restaurants and a casino which has shops inside. We stayed here because of a deal we received that we thought was really nice. They offered a $70, $30, and $15 meal vouchers (they are buy one get one), also a winery tour for 2. (about a 20 minute drive, worth it) This was nice...however the hotel makes back some of that money with the parking fees of $14.99 + tx a night. (there's a parking lot next door for $5.00 a day)

Room Tip: High floor corner room was nice
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WORLDTRAVELERCHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Room was nice but breakfast is not offered (except at the restaurant) Room was clean and staff was pleasant Close to the falls and easy to find It seems paying for parking near the falls is common. would stay here again

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Hoagys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews