We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,395)
Filter reviews
2,395 results
Traveller rating
872
919
359
136
109
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
872
919
359
136
109
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perkins restaurant within walking distance skylon tower ice machine hot tub front desk staff through groupon clifton hill parking fee very nice hotel beds were very comfortable family suite other attractions booked this hotel city view mini fridge indoor pool
Filter
Updating list...
264 - 269 of 2,395 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

The room was spacious and very clean. Comfy beds and big pillows too.The location was a nice walk to the main street and falls. Also we were provided coupons for local restaurants which was nice. A small cafe/ bar downstairs for snacks and drinks.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kassidy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

The hotel was nicely decorated, our room was very nice with kitchenette area, but there was no garden, patio, or outside area to relax at. The hotel is only about a mile walk to the falls, which was nice and 2 to 3 blocks to restaurants and a casino which has shops inside. We stayed here because of a deal we received that we thought was really nice. They offered a $70, $30, and $15 meal vouchers (they are buy one get one), also a winery tour for 2. (about a 20 minute drive, worth it) This was nice...however the hotel makes back some of that money with the parking fees of $14.99 + tx a night. (there's a parking lot next door for $5.00 a day)

Room Tip: High floor corner room was nice
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank WORLDTRAVELERCHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2017

Room was nice but breakfast is not offered (except at the restaurant) Room was clean and staff was pleasant Close to the falls and easy to find It seems paying for parking near the falls is common. would stay here again

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Hoagys2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Awesome Place,, so very close to everything!!! 15 min walk to all the attractions, except the wineries. Our time there was amazing, Staff was great, Tim Hortons was across the street, price was right!!!! I would recommend this hotel to travelers for sure, the bed was sooo comfy soft that we slept wonderful!!!! Thanks to your staff for an awesome stay everyone had a smile!!!!

Room Tip: 9th floor was great view was overlooking the cemetery across the street, but it was a great room King Bed with Hot Tub :)
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 835rose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

The hotel was clean and pretty close to all the major attractions. We found the bed very uncomfortable and woke with aching backs both days. The staff were very polite but not very knowledgable of the area. We arrived with an almost flat tire asking for a recommendation of where to to go for help , did not seem to even understand the request. There is no garden or greenery, just pavement, which is not a problem but they do charge $15 a day for parking . I found it odd that you walk in on ground level at main entrance, once inside walk up 3-4 steps to check- in area, making it inaccessible to wheelchairs.

Room Tip: There did not appear to be any pretty views from the hotel but we were on the third floor and it was pretty quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews