We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome time”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Niagara Falls
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Fallsview Casino Resort
Ranked #15 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Awesome time”
Reviewed 17 June 2011

We spent one night at the fallsview resort and had a great time. We were upgraded to a spacious room with a fabulous room. The room was clean and modern, the bed is very comfortable. The location is amazing especially if you are interested in gambling. We ate breakfast at the casino buffet as it was free, the buffet however is average. Get a players card from the casino which will give you free parking as well as future offers from the casino ie free meals. We would recommend this hotel and will return in the future.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank meCanada1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    425
    208
    65
    40
    28
See reviews for
125
378
28
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sarnia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2011

We checked into our room....What a VIEW!!!...Both Falls in full view!! The staff was very helpful with any questions that I needed answered. The buffett in the casino was only $20 taxes included. It had amongst other stuff, roast beef carved and grilled for you, roast of lamb leg, shrimp,salmon white fish,pizza and all the non-alcoholic beverages you wanted. I'd go back in anytime!!

Room Tip: Don't be rude or pushy at front desk, be nice.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Detroitjb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Level 5 Contributor
62 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2011

Vegas away from Vegas!
We go to Vegas every year and when I was in this hotel and casino I actually felt like I was there again.
The entrance and lobby are BEAUTIFUL! Restaurants are fantastic! Staff and front desk staff are amazing!
Our room was spacious, overlooking the falls in a corner room, so we had 2 full walls of windows. The view was amazing, decor was incredible and the room exceeded our expectations. The bed was very comfortable.
We got room service both days, once just drinks. Even though we didn't order a lot, the guy was still very happy to be bringing it to us and didn't make us feel like we were putting him out.
There were lots of towels in the bathroom and the bathroom was clean.
I don't think I will be staying anywhere else in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Codester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2011

great place in the niagara frontier for drinks food and a night out!

go to the R% lounge and order the shrimp! they are the largest and best gooked you wil ever have.

Hats off to any bar that stocked Hendrick's Gin and knows how to serve it!

Best view of the Falls available

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarkBuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 June 2011

This resort is massive, and the rooms are wonderful. We arrived 2 hours early, and we checked in right away. Our room was very clean, and the view of Horseshoe Falls was amazing. The bed was very comfortable too. There are tons of places to eat, and you really don't need to leave the resort except to walk down to the falls. I casino was enormous, and you had plenty of options. The only thing that stinks is they can't legally serve complimentary drinks to gamers in Canada. That's part of the fun! It was a great stay, and I would not hesitate to go back

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank CLSG6807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.4 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.5 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.4 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fallsview Casino Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fallsview Casino Resort

Property: Fallsview Casino Resort
Address: 6380 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 7X5, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#7 Spa Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#8 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#16 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €€
Number of rooms: 374
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Live the high life at the Fallsview Casino Resort Hotel. Perched high above the thundering waters of Niagara Falls, each of our 374 luxury rooms and suites were specially designed to provide breathtaking views of one of the natural wonders of the world, the vibrant city of Niagara Falls or both. Want more? Indulge in our full-service spa, enjoy 24-hour impeccable room service and work it all off in our indoor pool and fully appointed fitness centre. All this and more awaits at Fallsview. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Niagara Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Niagara Fallsview Resort
Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing