We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$51
US$48
View deal
Expedia.comUS$51
Booking.comUS$49
PricelineUS$48
Hotels.comUS$51
FindHotelUS$48
eDreamsUS$49
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
134
135
60
29
44
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
135
60
29
44
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Good, clean room, friendly staff. WiFi was rubbish. Location is brilliant - an easy walk to most of the key sights for the falls.

Beds comfortable and decent bathrooms. If the WiFi wasn’t so awful would have given 5 stars!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Bobbbbbbbbbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018 via mobile

Have you ever experienced someone thinks your a thief or something like that? Well this stablishment will treat you just like that.
My family of four check in to this "Chalet" a month ago and right off the bat we felt it. We were asked "are you sure there's only four of you?" and after we checked in as we park our car, the son followed us making sure theres only the four of us. BTW he's driving that white Lexus. and we felt that we were being watched, you want to know why? well by COINCIDENCE the son went inside the room beside us and smoke weed that you can really smell skunk as it goes through the vent.
We noticed they set timers for the power outlet as we woke up the follwing morning there is not even one outlet working you can't charge your cellphones. another COINCIDENCE perhaps.
Next time i would rather sleep in my car or burn my money instead of checking in to this filthy place. If you, by chance, accidentally checked in to this place, bring slippers as the carpet is damp and muddy.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
6  Thank Kiko009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else, terrible hotel
from check in they would charge you more money than what you booked online
they would say internal policies apply and they would show you crappy papers and forms to sign, they charged me $120 extra for 6 people for a 2 bedroom suite (that supposed to fit 8) but they would say that even the room fits 8 but you need to pay $15 for each adult per night :) funny, right?

terrible customer service , she would be twisting her mouth and blowing air when exaokining anything or answering any question

Zero hotel and worst ever

Room tip: choose a good room out of this hotel
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Kirolos M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

This is a good place to stay as its close to the sites.
The room we had was fine.
The bed was comfortable and clean.
No coffee in the room.
T.V. isn't that good and very slow wifi.
Like the balcony may rebook in better weather.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank jojobo123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017

Easy checkin, very helpful staff, clean room, safe location, close to everything, only a block away from Clifton Hill and short walk to the Falls themselves. Good wifi, comfortable beds, room service daily. Owner was very friendly. Nothing was too much trouble! Very happy to recommend! Mum and teenager travelling from Australia!

Room tip: Not applicable, service was excellent!
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank Aussiesrus2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews