We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
80 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$160
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/12/22
Expedia.com
US$155
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$137
View deal
Hotels.comUS$155
PricelineUS$160
HurbUS$161
View all 20 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,124)
Filter reviews
12,124 results
Traveller rating
4,471
3,726
1,828
1,030
1,069
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,471
3,726
1,828
1,030
1,069
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the manager's reception keg restaurant valet parking massage chair great view presidential suite tgi fridays free breakfast valet service an upgrade incline railway park your car higher floor table rock canadian side jacuzzi tub floor to ceiling windows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 12,124 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2022

We stayed on the 26th floor in a suite, overlooking the falls. We had the most amazing view of all of the falls, along with the lights and fireworks in the evening. The room was excellent and even though it is expensive, it was totally worth the money we paid! I do think they could have told us there would be no servicing of the room each day when we checked in, but that would not have caused me to change my reservation. I would highly recommend this hotel!

Room tip: Go as high as you can for the best views. Definitely splurge for the view of both the American Falls and the Horseshoe Falls!
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KimE330
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alysia Krawec, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2022

We would like to thank you for the kind comments and we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the views. We appreciate your feedback on the areas you feel we fell short. We do hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2022

We had a suite on the top floor overlooking the falls and it was incredible. Room was huge, clean and comfortable and view was just incredible. We also used the pool they have 2 really big hot tubs. 10/10!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ruby D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alysia Krawec, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2022

Thank you for the 5 star rating and kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our hotel. We hope you visit again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2022 via mobile

This hotel has the best view of the falls but the rates are prohibitive and they even refused to make the bed in a premium suite upon request claiming this was Hilton’ policy despite nothing else in the hotel to suggest they were trying to deal with Covid.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Medontelord
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alysia Krawec, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Thank you for your comments. The housekeeping department is following the Brand standards during these uncertain times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2022 via mobile

Finger prints on window, stains on curtains, elevators have bugs in their lights and floors never cleaned. Washroom on main floor had no toilet paper and other stall broken. Our room was missing one of the toilet paper rolls. Side door by parking was never locked. You could wLk right in.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank kdm11559
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alysia Krawec, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. Please know that the Front Desk is here to assist all guests with any concerns during their stay, if brought to their attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2022 via mobile

Be aware this hotel does a bait and switch. We had a confirmed room, At check in guy told me he would give me the night for 50% off.
They actually charged me an extra $200.00
I have contacted them and the Hilton office and have nothing off !
Do Not Stay Here

Room tip: ABSOLUTELY AVOID this hotel There are many in the area with great sights of the falls
Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 596linb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alysia Krawec, Marketing at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2022

An upgrade offer can be accepted or declined by the guest at any point during the check-in process. We do apologize for not having met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews