We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$109
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$13
Priceline
US$109
US$96
View deal
SAVE US$13
FindHotel
US$106
View deal
Expedia.comUS$106
eDreamsUS$96
HurbUS$109
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
46
48
10
9
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
46
48
10
9
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quick check spacious room excellent stay anjali cereal refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2020

We booked On Sep 6/20 for our wedding anniversary suite King Bed with Hot Tub
through Booking.com. We got standard room with two queen bed no Hot Tub We tried to explained we get the wrong room but the hotel receptionist ignored us. We didn’t get what we paid for. They ruined our wedding anniversary.

Room tip: We stayed room number 303 no king bed and no Hut Tub
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Q713HNelisab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2020

From the friendly Check-in service (Anjali) to the quick check-out, everything was very pleasant.
Rooms are newly renovated, spacious and very clean.
We received a free room upgrade upon check in.
The manager was very friendly and took care of us.
Excellent location.

Date of stay: August 2020
2  Thank TripTips4You
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat Gagnon, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive stay on Tripadvisor about your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. Our hotel has many excellent features and thank you for sharing some of them for others to read. The entire team works very hard and by your review it is paying off. We look forward to many more visits when you come to Niagara Falls .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020

Although we were unable to visit this hotel due to travel restrictions following COVID-19, the hotel was very understanding and promptly refunded our money. This was very much appreciated as other hotels refused to do this. Thank you.

Date of stay: July 2020
1  Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pat Gagnon, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2020

Excellent Customer Service!!!!!!!!!!!
Thank you Carol for taking the time to let us know about our customer service. We hope that you will visit us real soon. Pat Gagnon, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2020 via mobile

Since covid hit the niagara region i am 73 and decided i was not safe where i lived (immune factor). Lived in niagara falls for 25 yrs but have lived away for 30 yrs since
During my stay of 3 mths i was treated with respect at all times and they could not do enough for me
The manager there is new (and is kept in high regard) by her staff. She does not seem to ask anything she could not and would not do herself
All appropriate precautions taken and no COVID. T.Y. TO EVERYONE for making me feel like family

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank corinnebQ4262YP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020

Amazing and professional staff, clean spacious room with laminate, the overall room has an impression of care, beds very comfortable. As a suggestion, I would add anti-slip surfaces in the shower - a bit slippery for me.
We were staying in room 107 and definitely will stay again.
Highlights:
- refrigerator in the room
- AC without excessive noise and smell
- courtesy call after check-in
- friendly staff
- strong WiFi

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Serg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Review3236, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2020

Thank you Serge,
EXCELLENT STAY, AMAZING STAFF, CLEAN, IMPRESSION OF CARE are just a few description of your stay at the Quality Inn & Suites, Ferry St, Niagara Falls. It is with great pleasure that I share this review with the team because all staff work very hard to make sure each and every guest has a positive stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Thank you,

Pat Gagnon
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews