We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,110)
Filter reviews
1,110 results
Traveller rating
319
457
219
58
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
319
457
219
58
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clifton hill great location room was clean fridge and microwave parking lot park your car would definitely stay here again coffee maker noise attractions balcony niagara falls fireworks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,110 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2022

Perfect location right in the middle of all the entertainment on Clifton hill. Great service and perfect pool on site to finish off the day.
Rooms were really clean and beds were comfortable. We will definitely be back to stay here.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 July 2022

The rooms were elementary but the location made up for it. The hotel had parking but it was charged even for guests.
The check in and check out were hassle free and the location is in the middle of the activities at Niagra

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank avawda175367
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 July 2022

Would definitely stay there again . We were able to walk everywhere, we parked the car and didn’t touch it for 4 days. Kids liked the pool , we had a great view from our room. Bed was comfortable, we all slept good

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ddlauzon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 July 2022

It was a great experience. Hotel is on very lively location. We walked around kids enjoyed. Hotel was nice and clean. Room was nice a clean. We didn’t experience any noise at night. Only problem was morning staff was rude.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roopkaur94
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 July 2022 via mobile

The location is prime. That's just a fact. But that's almost what that stops. Parking is convenient and the rooms hand a fridge and microwave, which helps save on the tourist trap restaurant costs but that's it. The rooms are super outdated. The bathrooms are pretty shabby and mattresses suck for stiff backs. Don't expect to get good channels on the outdated TV. There are hardly any channels so you better hope the wifi works. The worst part is that the room we stayed in (368) stinked like a fish tank. We later tracked it to the rely old AC they have jammed into the back wall between the bath and closet. If you stand straight in front, you can see right through it. I was having headaches and stuffed noses the entire stay. That headache lasted a day after we left. I wouldn't surprise if the smell was mold. Terrible. Also, the night before we left the toilet stopped flushing for no reason. We let the staff know and it never got fixed. My family and I had to pee in the same toilet water, and could not go #2. It wasn't all bad because we spent a lot of time site seeing. But I wouldn't recommend this place to families unless it's for a quick shower or a dip in the pool. The place is really cheap but you get what you paid for in a sense, but if we hadn't been out busy, this place would have been a nightmare.

Room tip: There are other hotels around the corner. You're family deserves better, so go looking. Avoid this hotel if you can.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hector B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews