We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
US$61
View deal
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Trip.com
US$55
View deal
PricelineUS$62
Expedia.comUS$62
HurbUS$65
View all 17 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,335)
Filter reviews
1,335 results
Traveller rating
269
516
332
132
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
269
516
332
132
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews continental breakfast clifton hill overflow lot walking distance pool and hot tub would stay again rooms were very clean per day cereal attractions hooters falls niagara ontario
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,335 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

Pros: The room was well cleaned and the beds were quite comfortable. The location is great for the price, well in range for all major attractions.

Cons: There was quite a bit of confusion at the beginning with the people at the reception. Our room key cards also needed to be changed 3 times during our 2 nights stay. We needed to buy a parking ticket for our car, but then there was no parking space available during the night. You shouldn't be selling more parking tickets then the amount of spaces you have. Regarding the room, the bathtub drain was clogged and there was a constant chemical/synthetic smell in the room due to the lack of an openable window. Breakfast was very minimalist to say the least.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Hotel was extremely clean and is located right in the middle of both Clifton Hill and Fallsview tourist areas. Breakfast was also very good both selection and quality. Will be booking another stay in the near future.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank littlepugger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Stayed here twice ten days apart. Both times enjoyed a clean nicely appointed room, pleasant staff. Breakfast is crowded— but plentiful. Parking is a bit of a hike and costs $15CAD. Easy walk to the falls and to the fun things to do on Clifton Hill. Great price, ($62) especially compared to US hotels now.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redchief
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 June 2022

Room was nice and clean with a beautiful view, location was good but they should improve breakfast also the hotel was full of guest and so small area for the breakfast. Definitely they should improve. Otherwise our stay was pleasant.

Disliked · The only thing that we didn't like was an elevator. Very old, and the hotel is to big with a lot of guest and elevator was always crowded. They should improve it.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vhusej503155
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2022

First time at this hotel and will def be back for another stay. Convenient location with walking distance to Clifton Hill. Clean, newly updated rooms, friendly staff and overall nice hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taniaw296
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews