We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,634)
Filter reviews
9,634 results
Traveller rating
3,671
3,145
1,521
729
568
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,671
3,145
1,521
729
568
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower watermark restaurant bedroom suite great view covered walkway jacuzzi tub breakfast buffet valet parking self park great room city view corner room high floor floor to ceiling windows per day valet service canadian side
Filter
Updating list...
845 - 850 of 9,634 reviews
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Staff was amazing, rooms was great. Always a great time here . We always stay when its our Christmas party and are always treated great. Love staying in this hotel. The rooms are amazing. Always a treat

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Andrea W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

The package put together for the pool show attendees was terrific. Discounted parking, free breakfast, great room rate. I love that as a Hilton honours member I was able to check in (skipping the big long line) and get to my room quickly. The breakfast that was included was a very nice buffet. We also got discount coupons for nearby restaurants. The only problem we had was that our sink did not drain. We left a note when we left as we did not want to be disturbed by maintenance during our short stay.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Mona_canada1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

We stayed in a falls view double queen room on the 29th floor. The view was spectacular!!! Excellent service for disabled travelers. The breakfast needs a few more vegan options. Perhaps a non-dairy milk.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank D9848ASlorih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

The Hilton took care of a colleague and I while we stayed at the hotel for a convention held at the Scotiabank Convention Centre. The shuttle buses, to and from, were great, fast, and the staff was very kind and accommodating.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Our view from the room was of the Falls and we had front row seats to the nightly fireworks! The room was first class and the folks at the desk downstairs extremely helpful and friendly. We had a wonderful stay!

Room Tip: Facing the Falls
Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ProudGrandparents043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews