We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$66
Hotels.comUS$66
StayForLongUS$67
Orbitz.comUS$66
TravelocityUS$66
Lol.travelUS$82
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
670 results
Traveller rating
261
288
79
19
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
261
288
79
19
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator front desk breakfast restaurant room was clean walking distance parking lot minute walk per day free parking falls niagara attractions microwave walkway fees
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 670 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2020

Fantastic stay here with a few friends. Staff is super nice and beyond accommodating. Rooms and grounds very clean. McDonald's right next door so perfect for morning tea and central to everything. Will return.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank elizabeth m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Place was empty (due to covid) we had issues getting our key to work, changed rooms but toilet leaked from bottom so moved to third room and that worked. Pool was closed as we were told they were waiting for the okay to open yet neighbouring motel had open pool. The people working there did their best but the issues outweighed some of their genuine concern for our stay. Room was nice and clean but outdated. Close to falls but a long walk from the action.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank rockobello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2020

After the bad experience with the first hotel in which we stayed only one night, we were lucky with this one, it had similar characteristics and it was a good price for which we took it, it had clean rooms and comfortable beds, the service staff was very friendly, the breakfasts in the restaurant were cheap and very delicious, the advantage of staying in this hotel was the proximity to the falls, we are satisfied with everything....

Room tip: That the room has a large window and clean bathrooms
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank archersmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile

The room was huge! The bed was comfortable, the tub was lovely. We really enjoyed our stay and definitely will be back. The staff at the desk were friendly and helpful. The room was clean, the parking lot was a little bit icy. There is no elevator but we’re okay with stairs so that’s not a problem. Only complaint is that the bathroom area with the toilet and shower is very cold.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank amandalee95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020

Went there twice but then New owners and New prices. Did nd stay now tu pricey. The time we stayed you had free parking very important and now you have to pay. While in the Falls visit Al Macs diner for a good breakfast bufffet.

Date of stay: August 2019
Thank Jcblds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2020

Thank you for your review although you did not stay at our property. We are very competitively priced and perhaps you came by while there was an event in town ? Also we have never offered even under old ownership free parking as there has always been a charge associated as all other Niagara hotels within the vicinity.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews