We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value and Location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Ranked #20 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Great Value and Location”
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Very Clean Hotel, Great Staff, Great Location, Great Value.
We Stayed there on a Saturday night and for the price the room was excellent. The front desk staff were very helpful and pleasant.
The location is close to the Casino, the parking is on site which is handy!!
Would definitely stay again.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Summertime1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

546 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    221
    234
    62
    13
    16
See reviews for
190
192
17
13
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
Reviewed 14 October 2011

large room, very clean. good breakfast
would definitely stay here again.
walk to falls! very close.

Room Tip: large window on second floor - 252 and also eat at Zappi Pizza on property...very good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bb11Atlanta_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VERONA
Level Contributor
212 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Recently spent 3 nights at this motel 10/08 - 10/11 and this was a really nice motel. Rooms was big and exceptionally clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. Motel was only a 5 minute safe walk to falls useing incline or 5 minutes walk to fallsview casino. We parked and walked everywhere and felt very safe walking even late at night coming from casino at late night early morning hours. The wife andf I highly reccomend staying at this motel compared to the other outrages prices we found. We will stay here everytime we come.

Room Tip: buy a unlimited incline pass for 5 dollars from front desk as it cost 2.50 per ride without a pass.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RandyHodge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Painesville, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 October 2011

Decided on this hotel based on tripadvisor reviews.For the price we were very satisfied with our choice.Room was huge and very clean.Front desk very friendly and helpful.Beds were very comfortable.Walking distance to falls,casino,and many nice restaurants.Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lakewood, New York
Level Contributor
31 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2011

This was a great location. Once we got there, we parked and walked to all the things we wanted to do. The room was very spacious. The bathroom could have been cleaner. There were quite a few leftover hairs on the floor. The drain in the tub was quite stopped up. The walls are a bit thin. We had some noisy neighbors who were up late laughing and talking loudly. We were able to turn the air conditioner on high and that was loud enough to block out a lot of the noise. Once I was asleep, I was out all night, so the sleep quality was good.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank coastergirl13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodeway_Fallsview, General Manager at Rodeway Inn Fallsview, responded to this review, 12 October 2011
Hello and thank you for taking the time to write this review. Your comments are very important to us. This feedback helps to show our staff areas where we can improve. We thank you for visiting our property and hope that we may see you again!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.6 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.6 km away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
801 reviews
0.2 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.5 km away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rodeway Inn Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Fallsview

Property: Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Address: 6663 Stanley Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3Y9, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#11 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#18 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): €
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn Fallsview 2.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rodeway Inn Fallsview is a 3-Diamond AAA-rated property located in the Fallsview Tourist District adjacent to the new Scotiabank Convention Center. In the heart of Niagara's major attractions, it is within a short stroll of the Falls, Fallsview Casino, Skylon, Journey Behind the Falls, People Mover, and much more. Guests enjoy spacious, comfortable rooms with full amenities at very reasonable rates. Two on-site restaurants, free wi-fi, ample on-site parking, and a heated outdoor pool are sure to compliment the stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Rodeway Inn Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rodeway Inn Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Rodeway Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing