We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$140
View deal
ZenHotels.com
US$93
View deal
Hotels.comUS$140
TravelocityUS$140
Trip.comUS$197
View all 15 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,806)
Filter reviews
1,806 results
Traveller rating
561
534
382
175
154
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
561
534
382
175
154
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clifton hill courtyard room bunk beds fallsview water park family suite perkins waterpark skywalk casino attractions niagara walkway package border deals arcade
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,806 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2022

It was a very pleasant stay, it is a comfortable hotel and very well located, the conditions of service are clear and fulfilled. It's like being at home, no one bothers you.
The interior spaces of the hotel are cozy and very clean, the employees are friendly and very attentive.
Overall it is a very good hotel, for its price the service is fair.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 843fag
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Vetere, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

We are so glad to read that you enjoyed our friendly staff and clean hotel. Our goal is to make our guests and families feel at home and we are happy that this was accomplished for you. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022 via mobile

A+ 100% would recommend. I had a family member visiting from out of province and wanted to bring him to Niagara Falls. Everyone enjoyed themselves (ages 5-15) the staff were amazing, rooms were clean!

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Leahsmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Vetere, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark. Our goal is to provide clean rooms, friendly staff and great service and we are overjoyed that this was evident to you and your family. We can't wait to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2022 via mobile

Staff and Waterpark simply awesome. We will come definitely again with family and friends. All the rides and especially water of Waterpark was clean and well maintained. Thank you skyline hotel for all wonder service.

Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank keyurkamin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Vetere, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2022

We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your time at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark and the Fallsview Indoor Waterpark. It is our goal to do our best to make sure equipment is fully functional for all of our guest enjoyment. We look forward to welcoming you and your family soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

This our go to vacation spot. As someone who travels with three young ones, this hotel is spot on. Activities and Clifton hill within walking distance. Free access to the crowne plaza pool 9am-9pm. The rooms are nothing fancy but definitely family friendly and I had nothing to complain about it. The Waterpark is awesome. Plan ahead to save money. The service was also spot on here. Friendly, accommodating staff. Overall great time and as always we’ll be back!

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Julesbks
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Vetere, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Thank you for your kind comments. Our staff are always overjoyed to read that their friendly, positive personalities make a difference for our guest families. We are so glad that you often enjoy repeat visits to Skyline Hotel & Waterpark and can't wait to greet you again on your next trip. Thanks again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

It was short and sweet staying at Skyline hotel and water park this is a family place the kids enjoyed the place. Skyline Hotel an Water Park is a fantastic place family oriented in Niagara this is a place to visit.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank raymondaN4947WZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Anthony Vetere, General Manager at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

We are so glad to read that you enjoyed your short stay at Skyline Hotel & Waterpark. As you mention, we are a family friendly establishment aimed towards kid enjoyment. We hope to see you and your family again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews