We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$99
Hotels.comUS$99
TravelocityUS$99
PricelineUS$99
TripadvisorUS$99
Agoda.comUS$107
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (345)
Filter reviews
345 results
Traveller rating
139
144
34
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
139
144
34
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews clifton hill great location within walking distance minute walk clean rooms stayed here for nights hot tub check in was a breeze house keeping would stay here again very nice hotel bed was comfortable per night checking in parking lot falls view elevator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 345 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2022

BE CAREFUL! we were bitten by bedbugs during our stay there!!! It was really awful and painful!! I do not recommend anone going there because the hotel didnt do anything about it and the room is stil in the same condition!!

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Cleanliness
Thank Khbou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2022

Thank you for bringing to our attention your concerns. Please note that we take every guest concern very seriously and strive for customer satisfaction. To the best of our knowledge, we do not have any bed bug issues at Vittoria Hotel & Suites. Ensuring all our guests’ have a relaxing and enjoyable stay is our highest priority. To value your concern, we had your room inspected by a 3rd party pesticide company. As stated in the inspection that was provided to you-no bed bug activity was detected.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022

I rarely give a bad review but this hotel merits it. First the good things: room was clean and lobby was nice. Second, the mediocre things: not a smile or even a smidgen of friendliness during checkin and checkout, the door to our room had a gap and didn't open properly. Lastly the bad: loud construction noise started at 7:30am and continued through the morning, the parking was 3 blocks away from the hotel, all amenities were closed (pool, fitness centre, restaurant) - knew about this but thought I would give it a chance given the good rating on Tripadvisor. Wrong! The hotel is not expensive but still not woth the price. There are lots of other hotel to choose from and I would avoid the Vittoria.

Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We appreciate your honest input and offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced. We apologize for not providing you with the quality of services you deserved during your stay with us. We will keep your comments in mind as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022

The hotel seemed to be renovated. The rooms were really Big, Spacious and Clean. The room we got had a wonderful ambience. The falls and mist of Niagara could be seen from one of the windows. Walkable distance to Niagara. An excellent and reasonable place to stay

Room tip: Avoid travelling during weekends as rooms are expensive and might be unavailable too!
Date of stay: May 2022
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MukherjeeTapas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2022 via mobile

Avoid this hotel for at least another 6 months to a year. They are doing a large renovation and all the amenities are closed and larking is off site. So if you have a lot of luggage it’s a huge pain. The price is comparable to other better hotels in the area so choose somewhere else.

Room tip: Parking is off site. All amenities are closed so the images online are lies.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jlrevs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel. We appreciate your honest input and offer our sincerest apologies for the issues you experienced. We apologize for not providing you with the quality of services you deserved during your stay with us. Our construction notice is posted on all 3rd party booking sites as well as the hotel website. We will keep your comments in mind as we are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience. We hope to see you again. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2022

In room 408 the outside wind is blowing through the AC unit and a whistle sound is permanent, day and night. Also there is an extra door between the next room, and you can hear all conversations. Clients should be warned about this room and other similar ones, and the price should be discounted!
For the second night in this hotel we insisted on changing rooms and the experience became very pleasant. Spacious, clean, quiet, great location. Will come back but watch for rooms with problems.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 1967adrian
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews