We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$99
Trip.comUS$111
Hotels.comUS$99
PricelineUS$99
eDreamsUS$99
Orbitz.comUS$99
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
126
134
29
14
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
134
29
14
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location clifton hill overflow parking lot free parking american falls restaurant staff paid parking buffet breakfast mini fridge minute walk walking distance to everything hotel experience on site restaurant perfect hotel stayed here for nights clean rooms front desk staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2020 via mobile

This was my first time staying here and won’t be my last. Located minutes away from Lundys Lane and yet you’d never know(very quiet). Excellent COVID protocols in place, felt very safe throughout my stay. The pool was nice and warm(had it to myself). Spacious room, comfy bed. Though the bathroom is a little small, but fine for a solo traveller. The wifi isn’t great, but I wasn’t using it much. Great having a fridge in the room too. The restaurant was closed due to COVID. But there are many great places to eat near by.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank smiley795
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your positive feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2020

Overall, the room was clean and comfortable. I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. I felt safe with the sanitation measures. The bathroom was good; however the bathtub has a little bit of mold in the corners. Hotel is located in central location for restaurants, attractions and the falls. I received free parking which was located in a different parking lot only 3 mins walk away from hotel. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TanishaLiveLife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2020 via mobile

Very nice hotel since they renovated from the old Imperial. The rooms were modern and clean especially the bathroom and the shower which were very impressive. The room we stayed in was very big and also had a couch which pulled out into a bed. There is a large flat screen TV and a refrigerator in the room. We had a great view from the 6 floor and it was very quiet. The beds were very comfortable and I think it was probably the best sleep I've had in any hotel that I've stayed in ever. There's an air unit in the room which you can control your temperature because it was hot out this weekend that we went we kept the room very cold and it was very comfortable. Staff for very friendly and check in and check out were effortless. The distance was about a two-minute walk from Clifton Hill and you could also cut through the parking lot where the Raceway was to get to Clifton Hill quickly. Wego bus passes were not available there but you could buy them at a different hotel and there were bus stops nearby. Parking is $15 a night to park on site and if you want to walk a distance there's an overflow parking lot that has no cost but it is a fair distance away. Unfortunately we didn't have time to use the swimming pool but it was open. Many restaurants nearby and delivery come straight to the room to drop off food.
We were able to have an early check-in and checkout is at 11 a.m. Room service is not available for housekeeping because of the pandemic so you do have to take care of your own garbage and your room. We had an amazing time in the Falls and we would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank CatieM269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your positive feedback. We’re so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2020

The location of the hotel is perfect for walking down the strip to the falls. The hotel itself is beautiful and clean, and the staff at the front desk were wonderful. Parking is very cheap and there was free wifi! We had an absolute blast here and would come back!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 1Taramisu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2020

Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2020

There are so many things to love about this hotel. It's cute, the rooms are spacious, the king bed is comfy, I love the modernity of the bathroom. I also love the location, it is literally across from the speedway and the ferris wheel, and clifton hill is like a one minute walk. There are so many delicious places right around the hotel to eat. I would definitely go back!

Room tip: King Size bed is so worth it, but try to get a room with a view
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CeceDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Vittoria Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2020

Hi Cece,
Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know how you feel-we appreciate your feedback. We’re glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Vittoria Hotel & Suites. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews