We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
14
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
14
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2012

We just finally got online... :) My hubby and I stayed at Stone Boutique last year for our wedding last year. Lovely house, great price, and despite the antiques - kid friendly. It was an affordable way for the Family to stay in Niagara Falls during peak season (late August).

Thank you for sharing your lovely house.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrnMrsGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

We recently spent four nights in the River Stone Suite at Stone Boutique Suites. The place was perfect. Tastefully decorated. A comfortable home-like feel. Details - fresh flowers, recommendations on shopping and local restaurants, fluffy towels... A ten-minute walk to the Falls on the Niagara river road. Our two-year old had ample room to run around. We felt at home right away. We strongly recommend it.

Madonna and Percy
Whitby ON

Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
Thank Percy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

W recently spent three nights at the Stone Boutique Suites in the Cobblestone Suite. This is a spacious, beautifully appointed, clean, and well decorated suite, with direct access to the upper covered balcony verandah one of the highlights of this suite. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet the owner to compliment her on this wonderful alternative to a traditional B&B or hotel room, but we were warmly greeted by her capable assistant Robert. I have already recommended Stone Boutique Suites to friends and family, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area again, whether it is a visit to the Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keleac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We found this place to be exactly what we were looking for! The Rolling Stone suite was the perfect size for a couple and with the convenience of a full kitchen. Location was great, within walking distance to the falls, and the price very affordable. We much appreciated the wine upon arrival and will definitely recommend to friends and family visiting Niagara.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csmith86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2011

Ive got to say, the short version of our review is PERFECT! Wonderful location, a nice walk back and forth to the Falls. ( I will warn you, the way back is somewhat uphill that will lay a beating on those calves, after walking around town for the day! ;0)
It is so nicely decorated, a home away from home, a full porch to enjoy your morning coffee, and hear the water from the tuba waterfall trickle. The power on the whole block went out for an hour, but it wasnt a big deal. It gave us a chance to chat with the Owner, Sharon. She is surely one of the reasons our trip to Niagara was so perfect!

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank imagemaker1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews