We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best of home & hotel all in one!”

Stone Boutique Suites
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Stone Boutique Suites
Ranked #40 of 69 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed 15 August 2016

This was our first visit to Niagara, and our first stay at an AirBNB. Sharon, our host, was friendly, helpful, and not at all intrusive. The location is, as advertised, within reasonable walking distance to the Falls, fully accommodated, and was very comfortable for our group of three. We stayed in the 3rd floor Rolling Stone Suite, with a queen-sized bed in the only bedroom, and a full-sized pull out sofa in the main living area. Don't worry about the temperature upon arrival, once up & running, the 2 air conditioning units kept us very cool throughout our stay! The kitchen is fully equipped, including some coffee & sugar in the cabinet. Linens are provided, as are some nice soaps & lotions in the bath and kitchen.

There is only room for one car per suite, so plan accordingly. There is also a small balcony off the bedroom, which was a great place to enjoy our morning coffee & plan our day! Sharon was very responsive to text messages, and helpful with directions as needed. Great location, great accommodations, great host - great stay!

Room Tip: Front porch is communal, but each suite has a smaller private balcony as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank caryOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2012

We just finally got online... :) My hubby and I stayed at Stone Boutique last year for our wedding last year. Lovely house, great price, and despite the antiques - kid friendly. It was an affordable way for the Family to stay in Niagara Falls during peak season (late August).

Thank you for sharing your lovely house.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MrnMrsGraham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2011

We recently spent four nights in the River Stone Suite at Stone Boutique Suites. The place was perfect. Tastefully decorated. A comfortable home-like feel. Details - fresh flowers, recommendations on shopping and local restaurants, fluffy towels... A ten-minute walk to the Falls on the Niagara river road. Our two-year old had ample room to run around. We felt at home right away. We strongly recommend it.

Madonna and Percy
Whitby ON

Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
Thank Percy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

W recently spent three nights at the Stone Boutique Suites in the Cobblestone Suite. This is a spacious, beautifully appointed, clean, and well decorated suite, with direct access to the upper covered balcony verandah one of the highlights of this suite. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet the owner to compliment her on this wonderful alternative to a traditional B&B or hotel room, but we were warmly greeted by her capable assistant Robert. I have already recommended Stone Boutique Suites to friends and family, and I would not stay anywhere else when visiting the area again, whether it is a visit to the Falls or Niagara-on-the-Lake!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keleac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We found this place to be exactly what we were looking for! The Rolling Stone suite was the perfect size for a couple and with the convenience of a full kitchen. Location was great, within walking distance to the falls, and the price very affordable. We much appreciated the wine upon arrival and will definitely recommend to friends and family visiting Niagara.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csmith86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
2.8 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
1 km away
Sheraton on the Falls
Sheraton on the Falls
#6 of 127 in Niagara Falls
7,407 reviews
2 km away
Great Wolf Lodge
Great Wolf Lodge
#4 of 127 in Niagara Falls
6,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
2.6 km away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Stone Boutique Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stone Boutique Suites

Address: 5225 River Road, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 3G9, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Hotel Style:
Ranked #40 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Stone Boutique Suites 3.5*
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia so you can book your Stone Boutique Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing