We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$70
eDreamsUS$71
CheapTicketsUS$70
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
191
150
45
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
191
150
45
7
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2020

Needs to be shut down. Very dirty, needs to shut down ASAP
Seen young girls check in with their “john” and hotel seems to have arrangements
Front desk is as useful as a...
Elevator had garbage and empty beer bottles

Date of stay: April 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 63FrequentTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coolich, General Manager at Admiral Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2020

Well this is certainly a lie. None of what you said was true. This is nothing but defamation and slander. We have very strict rules to not allow for illegal activities and are not working with “Johns”.

It’s people like you that give sites like TripAdvisor a bad name because you can write these lies and get away with it. You are a horrible person and karma will get you in the long run.

Get a life.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

You call spraying chemicals everywhere clean? This place is a nightmare for people with allergies. Avoid at all costs. I slept two hours. Don't be deceived how nice it smells. Its unhealthy. Otherwise it's a simple place place to spend the night.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jordyhow1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coolich, Manager at Admiral Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2020

Thanks for your review. Our cleaning standards are of outmost importance. Especially due to the COVID-19 pandemic. We are doing the best we can to make sure we keep our guests and staff safe during this crisis. Because of this the disinfectants used must be strong. We don’t wish to get anyone infected and are only doing our part to be responsible for our guests, staff and their families.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020

Location is good, just off the highway. The traffic noise was minimal, but there was some loud humming vibrating noise heard throughout the day and night that was bothersome.
Daytime staff was great. The night guy didn't have much of a personality. I know you're not there for the conversation, but a smile and a greeting goes a long way.
Rooms are a good size and clean. Beds are comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Kevin_C_Vancouver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2020

At the recommendation of an acquaintance, we stayed at this hotel over a weekend in January 2020. The price was reasonable and the room clean, although the common areas not so clean. The hotel could use a refresh - especially the common areas. The pool/hot tub was closed for maintenance issues. Two of the nights we stayed, the rooms occupied next to us were extremely loud with the noise lasting almost all night. The staff was courteous, although not particularly friendly. The location was perfect for us but with other hotels in this area, I'm not sure I would stay here the next time.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019

great pool and hottub. the sauna wasn't very hot though. the room was spacious and attractive, very clean. a great choice for Mississauga is you want more than just a bed. I've stayed their twice. there is some construction around there, but not too much

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank N713
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews