We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West
Nearby Hotels
US$140
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$146
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Mississauga/Meadowvale(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$169
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$247
US$229
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$143
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport(Mississauga)(Great Value!)
US$132
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$135
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Waterside Inn(Mississauga)
US$158
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (277)
Filter reviews
277 results
Traveller rating
144
93
21
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
144
93
21
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenfront desksmall exercise roomtwo bedroom suitethe breakfast arealiving areabasketball courtextended staycomplimentary breakfastpull out couchrooms are niceexcellent staytoronto areafree parkinghot tubbusiness tripi highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 277 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

I had some business to attend to in the nearby area so this hotel fit the bill, but let's be clear, this area is as the hotel name says in a "corporate center" and there is NOTHING really around here otherwise and it is completely deserted on weekends and a long way from anything interesting tourist wise.

That said I was pleased by the very friendly and attentive service by everyone I encountered, the extra offerings of smoothies at breakfast, the large spacious rooms with all the expected amenities, a really comfortable bed, plenty of space in the bathroom and vanity area, and excellent high speed wifi.

I really felt at home and enjoyed my short stay.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travel-here-there
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby L, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hello travel-here-there,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and for your review!
We are glad to hear your stay went well and you enjoyed our services and amenities!
We enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

This is best place to stay if you are working in TD Bank Client location. Hotel rooms having attached kitchen to cold your food. Breakfast is good they are not changing menu frequently. Overall good experience.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank Satya P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby L, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hello Satya P,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us.
I am glad to hear our location and our suites worked out well for you travel needs!
We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

We flew out of Toronto and needed a hotel for the night before departure. We also needed to leave our car for the week at the hotel. This hotel is not as close to the airport as most airport hotels we found, however, the room was spacious, clean and we got a great rate. Staff is fine. Pool area okay. If you need the shuttle to the airport confirm that it runs when you need it. We ended up with the expense of a taxi to the airport because shuttle is not available early morn. Grrrr. They have a complimentary breakfast but we were long gone before breakfast hours. Eating / coffee area could be a little cleaner. I am sure the night staff has the time to tidy. But all and all it worked out fine.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sandpiper14086
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby L, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Hello Sandpiper14086,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our property and for your review!
I am glad to hear your stay with us went well.
We do offer a complimentary full hot breakfast buffet from 6:30am-9:30am Monday-Friday and 7am-10am Saturday and Sunday.
Our shuttle runs 7 days a week from 7am-11pm on a first come first serve basis.
We hope to see you again in the future where you will hopefully be able to utilize our amenities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2018

Quite close to the airport, but not in a crowded area. Nice rooms with all toiletries.
Breakfast was moderate but good. Nice free parking area. We arrived early and the reception was good enough to accommodate us 2 hours ahead of check in.

Room Tip: third floor or above if children accompanying, airport view .
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sagara10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby L, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Hello sagara10,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us.
I am glad to hear our all suite style rooms met your needs!
Our full hot breakfast buffet runs on rotation with the ability to customize to your liking.
We always do our best to accommodate our guests needs and I am glad to hear we were able to accommodate your early arrival.
We definitely enjoyed having you stay with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed in the executive suit with our 2 children. It gave the adults privacy and gave the kids their own space too. The kitchenette allowed us to pack food for our weekend away saving money on eating out. The hotel is right next to the airport so for the kids they were entertained by plane take offs every couple of minutes! Great breakfast included and convenient parking. We enjoyed our stay here!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lindsay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruby L, Manager at Residence Inn Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hello Lindsay B,
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and for your review! I am glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and our all suite hotel rooms were accommodating to your needs!
We look forward to seeing you and your family again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews