We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$270
CourtyardUS$270
TripadvisorUS$270
FindHotel
eDreamsUS$270
Booking.comUS$270
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
87
72
21
11
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
87
72
21
11
14
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 17 December 2019

Found this hotel thru the yyz.parksleep hotels website. Rate was reasonable for one night stay and up to 15 days parking, so I proceeded to go through the reservation process. However, at the last screen, after choosing packages (IE: beds size, etc) I was presented with the advertised price ($149.00) + "Hotel Taxes" of an additional $46.37, or an additional 31%? Not sure how they calculate that charge, but suffice to say I did not proceed with the booking.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Artie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2019

Very nice hotel with a large lounge area and business centre on the main floor. Lobby Bistro is cozy. Indoor pool and whirlpool are clean but the pool is very small. (3 strokes of front crawl does a length.) Small but clean fitness room. Rooms are comfortable but ones near Eglinton Avenue (smaller room numbers) get a fair bit of traffic noise starting at about 5:00 a.m. Try a room with a higher number or back side of hotel.

Room tip: Rooms on back side likely quieter than front side.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Philip C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evans L, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay

Kindest regards,
General Manager
Evans Lo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed for one night while dropping my daughter off at the airport. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had a large room with a balcony overlooking the courtyard. The front desk staff were friendly and check in was smooth. The pool was a bit cold. Plenty of free parking. Only downfall to this hotel was the price of the drinks at the bar. Drinks were 15 dollars I found that pretty expensive. And it is about a 10 minute drive to the airport a little further than we expected.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Laura O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Evans L, General Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2020

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay

Kindest regards,
General Manager
Evans Lo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2019

An emergency situation occurred in the room beside us that I believe was not handled properly. I know that the hotel is not responsible for what other guests do but my family's safety was overlooked. Someone from the front desk eventually did speak to the other guests after we reported the violence but the police was not called. After the staff left, they did not return to monitor as they would have heard the volatile situation continue until after 4am that morning. We should have been offered another room that night for our own safety. Our family barely slept, we left as soon as we could that morning with a "sorry that happened to you all" from the front desk and my 3 children and I departed traumatized.

Room tip: Double room was as nice expected.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank ltj2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tania H, Front Office Manager at Courtyard Mississauga-Airport Corporate Centre West, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2019

Thank you for your feedback and we apologized for the inconvenience.

We have addressed the situation with our staff to ensure they do a better job handling this type of situations and they properly follow up with the affected guest.

We go apologize for the lack of customer service from our team and we appreciate you took the time to inform us so we can correct and address is with our staff.

Once again, we do apologized for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2019

Stayed here last weekend one night
The rooms were clean and very comfortable bathroom was also clean and well stocked the lobby bar was fast and front desk staff very accommodating nothing bad to say about this place. Will return

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Andrea D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews