We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family”
Review of Sushi Park

Sushi Park
Ranked #294 of 1,960 Restaurants in Mississauga
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

There isn’t a better place for sushi. They take care to give you the highest quality freshest sushi.
They are helpful friendly kind people making an honest living.
This is a healthy alternative to fast food.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We took out a medium maki party tray, at a modest 35$, and once again found excellence and abundance

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Nolinice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2018 via mobile

I’ve walked by Sushi Park so many times, now I wish I hadn’t.

In need of some quick dinner that wasn’t fast food, I gave them a try.

Chicken Teriyaki: comes with rice and the standard Japanese garden salad with Asian dressing, it was made fresh and not drowning in sauce. The veggies were fresh and properly cooked.

Gyoza - crisp and not overly greasy I could taste the ginger and sweetness of the pork and Mirin. It was very nice

Anaku: BBQ eel, cucumber, delicate flavours but very fresh.

Spicy Dynamite Roll: Really well prepares, nice lightly fried shrimp tempura, mango, mayo, cucumber, hot sauce. I loved this. The spicy mayo actually has a tiny “kick”, the rice was fresh - really really good.

Prices are reasonable. Tiny interior so mostly a take out spot, I waited outside for 15 minutes while they prepared everything. It was worth the wait and so much better than the big box AYCE sushi we’ve seen grow in popularity. Small & local - they get my support.

Catering sushi platters available too.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Laramom23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2018

Good takeout and good prices. Only ting that bothered me was that the sushi wasn't code...not sure if it should be, but the sushi was room temp to warm.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank mhalfpen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017 via mobile

Simply the best sushi we’ve ever had.. VERY FRESH! The place is exceptionally clean!
My daughter lives across the street from them and we’ve been eating there for years. They accommodate children and the pickiest of eaters with wide variety.
So friendly!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Kathy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sushi Park also viewed

Mississauga, Ontario
Mississauga, Ontario
 

Been to Sushi Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing