We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
Priceline
US$193
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$191
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.comUS$193
Hotels.comUS$193
Expedia.comUS$193
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,400)
Filter reviews
1,400 results
Traveller rating
778
488
88
32
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
778
488
88
32
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the link free train grab and go corner room toronto airport modern design rooms are small comfortable bed great shower easy access an early morning flight between flights your luggage convenient location love this hotel overnight stay sheraton gateway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,400 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Did not receive wake up call missed my flight!!! No food available, Paid $151.60 cash for 10 hr. stay because of 5am check-out. Still waiting for $50.00 credit card hold to be released after 3 weeks. Staff did not seem to care about any of this. Would not recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Do not stay here!!!!!!!
Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P6473TKajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2020 via mobile

A very clean modern looking room.the staff is very friendly will help you out i anyway possible, as a great view of the airport surrounding very easy access from all the terminal at Toronto Pearson airport

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank sylvains662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2020 via mobile

I have had nothing but positive things to say about the Alt at Pearson Airport...and that continues to be the case. We booked the hotel for the night before our flight to Cozumel. We were caught up in the turmoil of trying to figure out if we would be going or not because of the current Covid-19 situation. The whole story is more complicated than I need to share but I do want to say that the assistance and flexibility offered to us in by the employees at the Alt made a very difficult evening and night more manageable.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank jennyboo67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Had a couple days of meetings at Hotel. It is very handy to the airport with the free shuttle train next door to Hotel. Rooms are nicely appointed and wifi was great. Limited on the food side and the hotel is not really close to any restaurants would be the only downside to staying here.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

We stayed here the night before our departure to Vancouver/New Zealand then again on our return trip. Always a pleasure to stay here. Clean, friendly and comfy beds. We request hypo allergic bedding prior to our stays. After 3 flights in 24 hrs it was fabulous to get into the cozy bed. Great location.

Room tip: The rooms with two queens are further from the elevators
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SPF04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews