We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
Priceline
US$152
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
eDreamsUS$152
Expedia.comUS$152
Agoda.comUS$152
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
246
248
93
44
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
248
93
44
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk toronto airport free shuttle great stay yogurt next morning connecting flight an early flight check in was quick short stay coffee maker parking pearson sofa supper driver canadian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 28 February 2021

we are here since the 26th Feb as part of the mandatory 3 days stays stated by Canada government and the experience is just horrible.

the first day, we arrived with 8 languages and no one offered to help to transfer them to our room. Once in the room no water ( need to call and justify the number of guests).

At the reception, we clearly specified that we are vegetarian and the surprise we receive chicken with rice as a meal. We called and asked for just pasta with tomato sauce for the kids and after 2 hours and several calls we received spicy rice with Tofu ( the kids slept without dinner).

In summary, bad food, no care for the kids and very arrogant customer service.

avoid this place

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hakim1704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

I stayed here during my quarantine for 14 days. I'd recommend this hotel just if you don't have another option. The attention is not good enough. Since the first day we said we don't drink diary products and almost every day the breakfast had milk. Also, we realized we were experiencing some kind of allergic to the food. So, we asked for not spicy food and not and not spices. Next day, the lunch was spicy food. And there was a girl who attended us in the morning, she was kind of rude. Sometimes, we asked for the time of the breakfast and she didn't answer. However, the room was comfortable and the bathroom was nice.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank edsimon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. After reviewing your comments we can see that there is room for improvement.

I do apologize for any miscommunication and will follow up with the Front Desk team regarding the service you described.

Please feel free to connect with me directly the next time your visit the Toronto Airport area so I can ensure you have a more comfortable stay.

Kim Portener
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2020

We have stayed at this property many times. This time, because of covid, all the amenities have been shut down. It was sad to see the dining room dark and partitioned off. When I asked about breakfast, I was advised it's a grab-and-go bag. I was not aware of any additional protocols. There are no coffee makers in the room. When my husband went to "grab" breakfast, he asked about coffee and the associate said "It's about a 5 minute walk to get any". One would think it would be available in the lobby, at least. Breakfast...a juice box, a muffin, a yogurt and a beef burrito?? that needed to be set on a plate and microwaved. Maybe they were clearing out their marketplace fridges. We checked out much earlier than necessary. We were not asked about our stay. No reference made to our Bonvoy membership. Same price, no service...hmmm. Leaves one thinking.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank christineTPItravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. After reviewing your comments we can see that there is room for improvement.

I do apologize for the information that was provided to you. Due to the pandemic we have limited our high touch areas and the in room coffee makers are on request.

Please feel free to connect with me directly the next time your visit the Toronto Airport area so I can ensure you have a more comfortable stay.

Kim Portener
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2020 via mobile

Stayed at this airport hotel. Needed help as TV not working despite resetting, etc.
Staff Gustavo came after being called upon by reception.
This young man is superbly courteous and even though he is not the technician, he covered all other duties over his main. He tried his best to fix the tv problem and after servers attempts, was successfully.
Such employee deserves credit.
Low

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Rem L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

My stay in this hotel was full of enlighten and delightful experience. From morning breakfast till dinner all food and their serving were outstanding. All staff nature were polite, humble, friendly and also very help-full. Love to visit again and recommend other.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sheshanverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews