We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
FindHotel
US$174
View deal
Booking.com
US$174
US$154
View deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$174
US$154
View deal
SAVE US$20
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.comUS$154
Agoda.comUS$154
PricelineUS$154
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (653)
Filter reviews
653 results
Traveller rating
246
248
93
44
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
246
248
93
44
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk toronto airport free shuttle great stay yogurt next morning connecting flight an early flight check in was quick short stay coffee maker parking pearson sofa supper driver canadian
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 653 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2020

My stay in this hotel was full of enlighten and delightful experience. From morning breakfast till dinner all food and their serving were outstanding. All staff nature were polite, humble, friendly and also very help-full. Love to visit again and recommend other.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sheshanverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2020 via mobile

I stayed here one night for a business trip stopover, and wanted to stay at the airport as my flight arrived late, before heading downtown the next day. The hotel sent the shuttle to pick me up as soon as I called and it was at most a 5 minute shuttle ride from Terminal 3. The agent at check-in was wonderfully warm and friendly in welcoming me and accommodating my request for a room on a high floor, away from the elevators. The room was in great condition and very comfortable. Large bathroom and excellent shower. I was very impressed with every aspect of my stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank flyboy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim Portener, Other at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2020

When ever we have an early morning flight, we always stay near the airport the night before. This is my second time staying at the Fairfield. I highly recommend it.
They have long term parking available.
The room my husband and I stayed in was large. It was like a small apartment. It had way more amenities than we needed.
The staff is friendly and the entire hotel is clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sarajbv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimPortener, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

This hotel was booked through our travel agent. Perfect choice for our connecting flight the next day.

We were received very warmly at the front desk. Check in done in a very professional manner.

The room was very clean.

Breakfast the next morning was good.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yasmonjiwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimPortener, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Thank you kindly for taking the time to post the wonderful comments, we truly appreciate your business, and hope to see you again when your travels brings you to the airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed for one night. Very nice Fairfield inn.
There is such a big difference to me when these low end Marriott's use real dishes and utensils for breakfast. Much better for the environment as well as the customer experience.
Overall very nice room with large screen TV and Netflix on demand.
Staff was great.
Would stay again.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank JediFox
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KimPortener, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to read that you had a great stay with us!

We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We do hope to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Toronto Airport area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews