We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$166
Expedia.comUS$166
Booking.comUS$167
Agoda.comUS$166
eDreamsUS$167
HurbUS$220
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
426 results
Traveller rating
182
106
54
34
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
182
106
54
34
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews warm cookies covered parking shuttle service the executive lounge park and fly excellent stay breakfast buffet business trip short stay bed was comfortable nice room toronto airport an early flight one night stay convenient location conference highway
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 426 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2020

Room was cold and could not get warm. Dated finishes and was very dark. No cookies. I was travelling for business and had a lower bar of expectations. If I had my family I would have left. The google cast technology was awesome.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank tonpar9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020 via mobile

Had an early flight so spent the night and parked my car there for ones week. Shuttled to the airport and a return shuttle back to pick up car. Quick and easy check in, clean and comfy room. You can hear the planes overhead. Speedy return from airport shuttle runs every 15 minutes. Car delivered to the front door with a smile, cleaned windows (no snow) and warm.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank I2807APjackiem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020

Air conditioner made noise all night
Staff wasn't that nice
When asked for something had to wait hours or call again even when gone down to lobby.
pool area is nice but no hot tub.
has shuttle to and from airport

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank Kiran N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2020

I stay at the Hilton 60-70 nights a year and have to say stay anywhere. Had to take a shuttle 3 hours before the time recommended as we were told they were busy. Checking staff was rude and unhelpful. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Very noisy room so feel like a slept 5 minutes.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mrsK5155KD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbrahimS2741, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Dear Guest,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience.Just to keep you posted we have courtesy airport shuttle which has limited spots and registration is done on first come first serve bases. If there is a bad weather and delayed airlines passengers we would request you to book ahead of time. At DoubleTree by Hilton, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied and hope you will consider staying with us in the future.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

Rooms were clean and staff were friendly and helpful. Shuttle was very helpful for our group to get around. Kelseys restaurant and Montana’s both real close by. Didn’t have much time to tour anywhere else close by.

Date of stay: February 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
Thank cshauf2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IbrahimS2741, Front Office Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Toronto Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. 

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews