We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com
US$80
View deal
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
Expedia.comUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
eDreamsUS$80
Orbitz.comUS$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
138
68
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
68
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt stayed here front desk breakfast attendant kids enjoyed the pool hot items free parking included breakfast room was spacious a great stay clean hotel highway gym canada couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2020 via mobile

I woke up this morning to enjoy Breakfast but for my surprise, this property as many had reduced the buffet breakfast to basically nothing. All because covid19 apparently. Coffee one banana one apple and yogurt and one boiled egg. Saving a lot of money there Marriott not even a single pastry. ALL saving on buffet should be invest on keeping the remote control in a sealed package and clean but nope. One single hand sanitizer tiny envelope was in the room. Luckily I was carrying a bottle. Vilay at front desk was rude and make fun of my accent while trying to convince him to give me a late check out EVEN I was Silver elite, he didn't care about checking availability but he ran inside the office to make sure Silver elite has no free late check out. Instead of doing that he could just check availability but nope. He told me to call back after 7am. I called and not a happy person answered giving excuses and excuses about the hotel being busy....c'mon only members travel for business. Franchises are saving money on buffet breakfast which is included on packages but not investing in other areas. SAD

1 point for the bed.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank paoloartois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lovraj Sangha, Guest Services / Front Office at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2020

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga and providing your honest feedback on TripAdvisor.

Providing the highest level of hospitality is our number one priority and we sincerely apologize for falling short of meeting your expectations. As a teachable moment, we have shared your feedback with the appropriate hotel team to ensure the necessary guidelines are in place to prevent this from occurring in the future.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us during these unusual times.

Regards
Lovraj Sangha

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2020

We came here after our March Break vacation for an overnight. It was late and check-in was easy. Room was good with 2 separate areas - one for sitting with couch and TV, and the other for the bed. Because of COVID, we had to walk across the parking lot for the included breakfast. It was all packed up to be bought back to our room. We were also instructed to make coffee in our room. Good to see precautions.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tafierce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
André D, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Toronto Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your review on tripadvisor.

We appreciate your feedback and please don't hesitate to come and stay with us when our full amenities are back.

Kind regards,

Andre de Loos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Location is great. Convenient to Highway and places to eat and shop. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Wished there was a safe. Some problems maintaining temperature in the room A bit uncomfortable because winter cold temperature. Breakfast standard but plenty. Great staff. Did not use the pool or the gym.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jamkib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We were staying in Mississauga for a few days visiting family and decided to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. It was very clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and we all had a great stay. I agree with another reviewer regarding the beds - they were indeed very comfortable and the rooms were newer. I suggest staying in the one room or 2 room suite for a little bit of extra space. All in all a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maggie92018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

This is a new very clean hotel. The staff were wonderful and the beds very comfortable. Included breakfast in the the morning hit the spot.There was not much noise from the street and easy access to the 401 made it a perfect location.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 450derrickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews