We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$80
View deal
Hotels.comUS$80
Booking.comUS$80
PricelineUS$80
Orbitz.comUS$80
CheapTicketsUS$80
TravelocityUS$80
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
138
68
13
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
138
68
13
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews yogurt stayed here front desk breakfast attendant kids enjoyed the pool hot items free parking included breakfast room was spacious a great stay clean hotel highway gym canada couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2020

Location is great. Convenient to Highway and places to eat and shop. Room clean. Bed comfortable. Wished there was a safe. Some problems maintaining temperature in the room A bit uncomfortable because winter cold temperature. Breakfast standard but plenty. Great staff. Did not use the pool or the gym.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank jamkib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2020

We were staying in Mississauga for a few days visiting family and decided to stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. It was very clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and we all had a great stay. I agree with another reviewer regarding the beds - they were indeed very comfortable and the rooms were newer. I suggest staying in the one room or 2 room suite for a little bit of extra space. All in all a great stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maggie92018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2020 via mobile

This is a new very clean hotel. The staff were wonderful and the beds very comfortable. Included breakfast in the the morning hit the spot.There was not much noise from the street and easy access to the 401 made it a perfect location.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 450derrickh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

This is your typical Marriott, if you’ve been to one, you know how comfortable your stay will be. It’s clean, well maintained friendly and professional customer service especially Lovraj, front desk staff who rendered efficient fast check out and assisted me in locating my Bonvoy number. Breakfast was scrumptious and good selection. Room was spacious. There was a gym and a swimming pool. I’d stay here again most definitely!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jovs29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2020

Location was good and close to the highway lots of restaurant close by the staff is nice,friendly and helpful.the shower is nice.the room is a bit small. Lots of tv channel. Nice pool.lots of options for breakfast

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank elinau835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews