We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 22/05/21
Booking.com
US$91
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/05/21
Trip.com
US$119
US$82
View deal
SAVE US$37
Hotels.comUS$91
Expedia.comUS$91
StayForLongUS$119
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
94
40
11
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
94
40
11
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great food in the restaurant clean place to stay great stay walk in shower home away from home recommend this hotel would stay here again water pressure business traveler comfortable hotel hockey tournament clean rooms hot tub excellent hotel front desk staff complimentary breakfast amenities
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2019 via mobile

It’s been two years since our last visit. The staff is still friendly and helpful. The restaurant is reasonably priced with standard fare. While the room was refurbished the carpet had significant coffee stains. I could overlook this as the room was large and comfortable. Great location when visiting Mississauga or Toronto area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank henryv488
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopheranderson3, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2019

Hi there Henry,

Thanks for making it back with us. We love it when guests stay one time but love it even more when our guests come back to see us. Of course as you mentioned our long term team averaging 12 years of service is what keeps our guests coming back time and time again of which we're super fortunate.

We were also glad to hear you enjoyed our refresh since the last time you were here. As you mentioned, we have had some guests test the stain proof of our carpet...I'm happy to report we just found a product that is lifting most of the stains instantly and for the harder issues we have a solution in place as well.

We believe honesty is the best policy and most transparent, so thank you Henry. Your feedback is imperative to our teams overall goal of exceeding our guests expectations and is what keeps us working so hard each and every day.

Please come back and see us, within the next few months we will be debuting a new Garden Grille Menu along with an elevated Wine and Beer offering.

As always, it was an honor to serve you and we look forward to your third visit!

Yours in Hospitality,

Christopher Anderson
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
905.890.9110
christopher.anderson3@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2019

Price is good considering the value and location. Staff is very friendly. Found the room quite warm and you cannot adjust the thermostat. Request a room that does not back onto the outdoor patio as people stay out past 11 and it can be noisy

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tour39080533809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopheranderson3, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2019

Greetings Tour39080533809abcdefghijklmnop!

I thought I would add a few extra digits to your long handle there:) Thanks for allowing our Team to host you while in the GTA. We always love it when our guests describe us as a good value...with great service and a clean room who can't beat that?

I'm so sorry to hear you experienced an issue with that darn thermostat. We have them controlled at the wall perhaps it was hiding on you.

Come back and Tour us again and we'll put you on the backside of the building.

Until next time,

Christopher Anderson
General Manger
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
Christopher.anderson3@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2019 via mobile

We arrived at the Hilton on a Friday and were promptly checked in. The hotel staff are fabulous and friendly. The room was super clean and the stay was great. Highly recommend this hotel, easy access. My only complaint would be about the Pool & Hot tub, to many kids playing in the hot tub to enjoy it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Happybones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopheranderson3, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2019

Thanks for sharing your awesome review with our future TripAdvisor Guests HappyBones...you just made our bones happy too!

Our team was delighted to hear how you enjoyed your stay and that the hard work our distinguished Heart of House team does on a daily basis is paying off.

We really enjoyed having you as our guest and can't wait to see you again soon, next time we'll kick the kids out of the pool for your own VIP spa treatment:)

Yours in Hospitality,

Christopher Anderson
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Mississauga
christopher.anderson3@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2019

If you are looking for a convient place to stay near many amenities, this hotel is what you are looking for. It is clean, relaxed, friendly and affordable. The staff is welcoming and go out of their way to fulfill your every need!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopheranderson3, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2019

Hey there Elizabeth B,

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with our future Gardners! Our team was delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments were posted in the break room for all to see and soon each team member will get a bonus when their name is mentioned.

What many of our guests don't know is that while all Hilton Garden Inn's should provide guests with the comfort and peace away form home with great amenities ours is special in that the majority of our team members have 15 to 18 years of service at this hotel which is amazing and the reason why you felt so welcomed.

So thanks once again, we look forward to seeing you as our guest soon!

Safe Travels,

Christopher Anderson
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
100 Traders Blvd. E
Mississauga, ON
christopher.anderson3@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2019

Very helpful and friendly staff, very clean hallway and room, nice and comfortable bed! Good breakfast selection. Their staff will make you feel at home. They clean the room everyday and replenish the toiletries accordingly. Top notch hotel experience!

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Maps48100186507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christopheranderson3, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2019

Hey there Maps,

Thanks for blowing us away with 5 circles and for sharing your wonderful review with our future Tripadvisor guests. While we're far from perfect, our team is focused on our guests, providing a clean and comfortable stay along with amazing service, I'm so happy to hear we nailed it. A special detail that most guests won't know, is most of our team members have been at the hotel for an average of 15 years, many 18 years which is one of the many reasons why our team is so special.

Thanks again for allowing us to be your hotel of choice when visiting the Mississauga area, we can't wait to make you feel like your home again!

Yours in Hospitality,

Christopher Anderson
General Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
100 Traders Blvd
Mississauga, ON
christopher.anderson3@hilton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews