We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
Hotels.comUS$96
HurbUS$98
eDreamsUS$96
StayForLongUS$115
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
394
213
67
25
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
394
213
67
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk adjoining restaurant manager on duty park and fly upgraded to a suite room was clean shuttle service recommend this hotel comfortable stay night stay stayed one night ruban airport flight sleep parking matheson
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
171 - 176 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 12 November 2018

We stayed two nights on both ends of a park and fly package. The rooms show signs of heavy use and needed paint and other repairs. The carpets in the halls were dirty and stained. Despite claiming to be non-smoking, the halls smelled like smoke. On our return night, our room had just been smoked in. We moved to another room. It was better, but the bathroom counter had cigarette burns on it.

When we returned to the airport at 10 PM, we called for the shuttle as instructed when we left. There was no answer at the hotel for 20 minutes. I called five times before getting an answer. The shuttle driver took 45 minutes to arrive after we finally got through to the hotel.

I will spend a few more dollars and select a different hotel next time I am flying out of Pearson Airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pauljeagle .
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnAW, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for your time in leaving your thoughts regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced at our hotel. This is not a normal situation. Please call the hotel directly to discuss your situation, we appreciate your time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2018 via mobile

This hotel is great! Awesome service. Lucky is great! We got upgraded to a sweet for free because it was slower on a Sunday. Spacious rooms. Very clean. Highly recommend. Very close to great shopping and airport.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Keira I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnAW, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2018

Dear Keira,

Thanks for taking out the time and leaving your comments regarding your stay with us. Glad that the service was good, clean, and friendly. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018 via mobile

Hotel was good for one night stay. The airport shuttle driver was not so good. He didn’t wait for us even tho we were a few feet away from the shuttle and then we called the hotel and they made us wait 35 mins for the next shuttle. Once the shuttle driver got there he was so unpleasant & didn’t even lift our bags into the back of the car. He did not seem like he enjoys his job at all. Aside from that our stay was good.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank robynn218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnAW, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for leaving us your comments. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced with the shuttle service. We definitely will share these comments with the owner of the company.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018

The hotel is close to the airport and has a great shuttle service. The front desk were very helpful and friendly....thank you Lucky for your help and great sense of humor ! The gym is a nice feature that we enjoyed.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Adventure357860
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnAW, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for your comments. Glad that you enjoyed your accommodations and that you enjoyed the amenities. Take care.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018 via mobile

We stayed here on Nov 5th 2018. The renovations made since our last stay here were awesome. Rooms were clean, staff was very accommodating and helpful. We completely enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning again

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank BrendaB1712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ComfortInnAW, General Manager at Comfort Inn Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Dear guest,

Thanks for leaving us your comments. Glad that everything was clean and comfortable. Glad you experienced great customer service. See you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews