We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Wyndham
US$81
View deal
Booking.comUS$81
PricelineUS$81
Agoda.comUS$81
Hotels.comUS$81
Expedia.comUS$81
eDreamsUS$81
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (544)
Filter reviews
544 results
Traveller rating
103
181
135
65
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
181
135
65
60
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 544 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We stayed the night before we went to Panama for a month and the night we returned. We left our vehicle there for the month (extra fee). Saurav was at the front desk and he was very friendly and accommodating as was all the staff. Helped with whatever we needed. Rooms were updated and very comfortable. Would recommend this place in a heartbeat. Thanks, Paul & Brenda

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PaulBrendaD1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
front desk, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 July 2020

Dear Paul and Brenda,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the accommodations and services . We are also very glad to know that Saurav could make difference with his excellent customer service. once again we appreciate your feed back and we look forward to your next visit.
Best Regards,
Staff and Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2020

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who was traveling, there is a a free shuttle to Toronto Pearson Airport. fast friendly service, clean rooms. The only disappointment was the ice machine was broken

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trichards5718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
front d, Hotel staff and Management at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2020

Dear trichards5718,
thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the accommodations and services and our apologies regarding the icee matchine not working however it has been replaces now. Once again we are truly sorry and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020

I'm a Diamond member and always know that I will have a good nights rest whenever I stay here. The beds are very comfortable, the rooms are bright ,clean and inviting. I'm here several times a month and have never had any issues about cleanliness. The front desk staff are always friendly and polite.
I appreciate that there is a light breakfast in the morning,i'm up by 530 am ! ( not all Days Inn Hotels provide this service )
Location is excellent as there are plenty of restaurants to choose from in walking distance.
This is my go to Hotel whenever I'm in Mississauga. I have tried other hotels closer to the airport but found them too noisy with airplane traffic.

Room tip: the rooms on the south side facing the open field and side parking lot.
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myrnab277
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear myrnab277, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking time write a review. We are very happy to that you enjoyed the accomodation and services everytime you were here. Our staff is equally exited to know that you appriciate their services. Continuing guests like you are always an asset for us. Once again we appreciate your feedback and will see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Very modern clean comfortable room. Was quite pleased with our room .Shuttle service included to and from the airport making it that much easier for our vacation. Would defiantly stay at this hotel again.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank loricorybooth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2020

Dear loricorybooth, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with the accommodations and services and we look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2019

Used my Platinum Wyndham Rewards points for this and $90 cash- found out 3,000 points only reduced bill by $10! So dusty i was choking most of the 5 hours i did get sleep, took over an hour for airport shuttle to arrive, told hotel was 10-15 min away but is 20+ min from airport; from call for shuttle till into room was almost 3 hours; other guest on way back to airport said her card 'didn't work' either and like me she was forced to pay a $300 deposit; broken plugins in room; very dark despite 3 small lamps in room; was a hole in the duvet from ?; wood floors and with Ikea type shelving with walk-in shower and glass doors made it very drafty and cold; breakfast was assorted breads, old, cold egg halves, coffee and apple or grapefruit juice-almost none of which was edible. Staff and mgmt were very rude from checkin to checkout and when i advised the coffee maker in the room was not clean enough to use along with the other issues they just said 'ok, thanks for the info'. Like what seemed to be almost the only other guest there who rode back to airport with me said; i will never stay there again. Additionally, i doubt i would use Wyndham again as i called the Rewards line back while waiting for the shuttle and was told by them (and the hotel) that i would lose my points if i cancelled the booking; and i have never heard back from either since.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Money2eat4life-com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
front d, Staff and Mangement Days Inn Toronto West Mississauga at Days Inn by Wyndham Toronto West Mississauga, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2019

Dear Money2eat4life-com, thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to leave a review. Our apologies if the accomodation and services were not up your expectations. We will address this issues directlly to prevent from happening again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews