We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Priceline
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Booking.com
US$140
US$102
View deal
SAVE US$38
Expedia.comUS$138
eDreamsUS$138
HurbUS$140
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
458
453
238
106
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
458
453
238
106
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews four points toronto airport free shuttle next morning front desk staff an overnight stay the shuttle driver park and fly an early flight stayed here for one night parking pearson proximity conference convenience washroom canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2020

The hotel has been renovated and it is located less than a 10 minute walk from Terminal 3 of Toronto Pearson International Airport.

During COVID-19, the hand sanitizers located in the lobby and on the 6th floor were empty. If you are a light sleeper, avoid this hotel as you will be unable to sleep based on the cars/trucks from the street and hearing the conversation from the guests in the next room. The noise from the air conditioning unit will also keep you awake.

There is a new Element by Westin being built behind it, which looks very nice but I believe it is the same owners as this property. If this is indeed the case, I would be wary that they may have also cut costs with respect to soundproof windows and walls.

Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank qrctraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert Kreimerman, Other at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Dear qrctraveller, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we truly value your feedback and business during these challenging time for both our guests and hotel. Our efforts are prioritized on combating Covid and ensuring our guest's both well being and peace of mind in order gain confidence and ensure guests feel safe traveling and staying with us. Your feedback with refence to hand sanitizer and noise from the air conditioner is noted and has been addressed with our daily operations. Be well & Safe. Yours w/ Hospitality, Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

Stayed here for one night to attend a conference at the convention centre nearby. The hotel is pretty typical of an airport business hotel. It was clean, modern looking, room fairly spacious. Nothing luxurious, and a tad pricy for the class, but certainly decent for a quick stay.

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BoywonderTo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2020 via mobile

I was shocked at the breathtaking scented arrival. In 2020 why does a hotel scent its lobby? I won't be staying at any Four Points again as I was told they all do it . Staff were nice, tmroom acceptable .

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LauraTinapay, Housekeeping Supervisor at Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2020

Dear John R,

We recognize your time is valuable and appreciate the feedback you have provided on the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

Maintaining a fresh atmosphere within our guest rooms and common areas is always a key priority. On behalf of the entire team at the Four Points by Sheraton Toronto Airport, I sincerely apologize for falling short of not only meeting your expectations, but ours as well. Rest assured, the feedback provided will be shared with the appropriate hotel team to ensure we consistently deliver upon guest expectations.

As a valued guest, thank you for choosing us to accommodate you during your travels. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to Mississauga!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

On our journey home via Toronto Airport, we rented two rooms at the Four Points by Sheraton at 6257 Airport Rd. The hotel has recently been renovated and was in excellent condition. We each had a room with a king size bed and we agreed that the beds were the most comfortable ever experienced. The rooms were clean, spacious and quiet with lovely bedding and towels. I will definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2020 via mobile

We choose not to pay 30 bucks more a night for the Four Points 2 k down the road but closer to the airport, two minutes versus a 7 minute drive.
- Great comfortable bed.
- Parking for free here and how? We are committed to the
value of Park N Fly Valet so we do not get the value on
airport hotel parking.
So ... shuttle complaints are meaningless.
Last trip I was picked up my luggage and was on 401
in ten minutes. That’s a shuttle with service.
Q-Trip: 7 AM flight and a 150 drive? This hotel worked for us.

Date of stay: March 2020
Thank Lorenzo d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews